LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1

65 Avene Reviews

Avene skin care: shop Avene products at LovelySkin.

Avene Thermal Spring Water 300ml
Jun 27, 2017
My hot and red rosacea skin thanks you.

This, feels so refreshing, and not only when you first spray it, the cooling and freshness lasts. It sets my makeup and I also use it after cleansing as a toner. I'll also spray a little on my beauty blender, or on a shadow brush or hat on the back of my neck when I'm driving. This does it all and I will be buying many more in months to come, forever.

Avene High Protection Tinted Compact SPF 50 - Honey
Jun 19, 2017
Smooth and has spf 50

I recently purchased this for the spf 50 & compact. I had skin cancer surgery & needed a high spf & makeup that can travel. I've only used a few times since I recently ordered it but I do like it. It is smooth and not too drying. I still put a mineral sunscreen on first then the foundation. So far, I do like it, I don't like to use a lot of makeup (but need to try & cover the scar) and trying to find a product that is relatively easy to apply, can travel and good for your skin with spf 50 is... more

Avene Retrinal 0.1
Jun 26, 2017
Avene RetrinAL+ 0.1

Best thing you can buy with a doctor's script. I do not like the new pump bottle. It used to come in a squeeze tube. The first day I got it, it fell out of the cabinet and top broke off. Bring back the squeeze tube!

Avene Skin Recovery Cream
Jun 26, 2017
Perfect

Looking for something that would make my face look dewy, but not greasy- and give my mid 40 skin what it needed. Score!!

Avene Cicalfate Restorative Skin Cream
May 20, 2017
Love this stuff.

I first used this product after a procedure at plastic surgeon's office. Now, I buy it simply for its moisturizing properties. I love how my skin looks after applying this product. It looks somewhat "dewy." I continue to buy this cream.

Avene Gentle Toner
Jun 05, 2017
Great Toner

If you use retin a this product is for you. After washing, wipe on, wait 20 minutes, put retin a on. No dryness, helps with irritation and overall a great product. This is my 3rd order. Loving it...

Avene Antirougeurs Cleansing Milk
Jun 08, 2017
wonderful

I definitely believe this helps with redness and doesn't cause break outs I alternate it with other cleansers

Avene Tolerance Extreme Cream
Jan 12, 2017
Best skin for sensitive skin

This cream is by far my favorite cream for my face. I can even put it on my eyelids to soothe them if they are irritated. Perfect for sensitive skin, or in combination with a retinoid!

Avene Retrinal EYES
May 02, 2017
Love it so far

Nice texture. Seems to be helping with my crows feet. Also is hydrating.

Avene Mineral Ultra-Light Hydrating Sunscreen Lotion SPF 50+
Sep 29, 2016
Good for sensitive skin

I've purchased this a couple times now. It works well with my sensitive skin. I prefer mineral sunscreens and those high in zinc. Most chemical sunscreens cause an allergic reaction - especially on my face.

Avene Soothing Eye Contour Cream
Mar 07, 2017
Avene soothing eye cream.

I like this so much that without this my eye felt quite different at night. I use underneath and it really gives a smooth feeling to my eyes.

Avene Extremely Gentle Cleanser Lotion
May 10, 2017
Avene Cleanser

I've been using this cleanser for many years, but could only purchase it thru my dermatologist. I'm excited I can order it thru LovelySkin and can also get discounts and points as well. My skin is super sensitive and this cleanser is exactly what it says, "extremely gentle" but it works well to take off foundation and keeps my skin very clear with no harsh chemicals or fragrances.

Avene Antirougeurs DAY Redness Relief Soothing Cream SPF 25
Dec 27, 2016
Glowing Skin

This is the best facial cream I have ever used. It makes my skin glow with a healthy tone. Light and creamy, it goes well under any foundation.

Avene Micellar Lotion Cleanser and Make-Up Remover
Jun 06, 2017
Really Like this Product

It goes on smooth and skin feels great afterwards. My skin is very sensitive and I have had no issues using this product.

Avene RetrinAL Day Cream
Apr 11, 2017
So Far, So Good

I received this product first as a sample. It was amazing how many times I was able to use this tiny little tube! So I ordered the regular size with its more sophisticated packaging. and I use it every day after cleansing, toning, and usually applying a vitamin c serum. The application spreads nicely, just like the sample did, so I imagine it will last a long time. I've been using this product for about two weeks now, and so far, I'm very happy with it.

Avene Hydrance Optimale Rich
Jun 23, 2017
New Wonderful Discovery

I was in Florence, Italy and ran out of my moisturizer and picked up Avene Hydrance Rich at the local Farmacia upon the recommendation of the salesperson. It was so rich but not too much that my make-up didn't feel like my pores were clogging like some moisturizers feel. Thought I would never find it back home but there it was on LovelySkin when I got home so had to order.

Avene Rich Compensating Cream
Jun 07, 2017
Moisture therapy

This Avene product is exactly as described, and provides instant moisture therapy while leaving no evidence other than beautifully silky soft skin. Magnificently effective, and as with the entire Avene line, also reduces redness in the skin.

Avene Hydrance Optimale Hydrating Serum
May 07, 2017
Dewy and light

Really love this serum. Feels dewy and silky but light on the skin. Use it under moisturizer, for day, and at night over my retinol product. The price is very reasonable as well.

Avene Cleansing Foam
Nov 08, 2016
Best cleanser

I love the foam and the smell, but what I love most is the great feel of my skin after washing my face.

Avene Antirougeurs CALM Soothing Repair Mask: buy this Avene mask at LovelySkin.
Dec 27, 2015
Thick but effective moisturing mask

This mask is thick and feels greasy,but it works and it does not contain junk ingredients , if u dont like a mask filled with silicone, u wont like it but works when my skin is so dry and flaky!

Shop All Avene


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100