LovelySkin Logo

Mardi Gras Sale Stripe

64 Avene Reviews

Avene skin care: shop Avene products at LovelySkin.

Avene Retrinal 0.1
Dec 10, 2016
Have used for years

The only reason it's not a five is because I do not think any product is perfect. Avene products are excellent.

Avene Thermal Spring Water 300ml
Feb 20, 2017
Good for sensitive skin

Helps calm your skin. Very good for sensitive skin.

Avene Retrinal EYES
Feb 17, 2017
Smooth and doesn't sting

I have very sensitive skin, and in the past, I've used eye creams that stung my skin and made my eyes water. But this one is just smooth and nice, and I feel no irritation at all. I even put it on my eyelids, and I feel my eyes are smoother and definitely more moisturized without a heavy cream being put on them. I am 50, and have little wrinkles around my eyes. I think this helps those.

Avene Skin Recovery Cream
Jan 08, 2017
Avene Skin Recovery Cream-This is a must have Cream!

This cream is beyond excellent. It was the first product in the Avene line I tried a year ago from my Dr.'s office. I loved it because there was no fragrance to irritate my skin and It is so full of moisture for your skin, and leaves it soft but not greasy. It helps balance combo skin and will help all kinds of dry skin, as well. I would absolutely order this product again and again (which I have done) I find the entire Avene line to have saved my life. I had 0 problems with my skin until... more

Avene Antirougeurs Cleansing Milk
Jan 01, 2017
Great gentle cleanser

I love this cleanser, it does help with redness I get sometimes, it's very gentle and leaves skin moisturized, it has a smooth creamy texture which I like, will definitely repurchase.

Avene Cicalfate Restorative Skin Cream
Jan 12, 2017
Avene cream

I really like this cream. I haven't used it post procedure yet but when my skin was really dry and chapped, and it definitely helped soothe my face. It felt so nice when applying. It is definitely a night cream. I wouldn't be able to apply during the day then make up. I have sensitive acne prone skin and this did not break me out at all. I know when I read reviews that is very important to me to know it will not break you out. I wore this overnight with nothing else for days and did not break... more

Avene Thermal Spring Water 3 to Go
Jan 18, 2017
great and refreshing

I keep these everywhere....my son also likes them in the summer when I put in the fridge.

Avene Gentle Toner
Jan 01, 2017
Great toner

This does add a little moisture to skin which I like when my skin is feeling dry, I like this toner and the way it makes my skin feel! Definitely will repurchase!

Avene Tolerance Extreme Cream
Jan 12, 2017
Best skin for sensitive skin

This cream is by far my favorite cream for my face. I can even put it on my eyelids to soothe them if they are irritated. Perfect for sensitive skin, or in combination with a retinoid!

Avène High Protection Tinted Compact SPF 50, an Avene tinted compact makeup
Sep 13, 2016
Avene High Protection Tinted Compact SPF 50

The MedSpa I went to suggested this product. I love it! I don't use a foundation just this product. The coverage is great and lasts all day.

Avene Hydrance Optimale Hydrating Serum
May 27, 2016
Perfect Hydration

I adore this light serum! It's so soothing and just the right weight...Locks moisture into my thirsty skin and yet I feel like my skin can breathe better than when i use other serums. You will love this!

Avene Antirougeurs DAY Redness Relief Soothing Cream SPF 25
Dec 27, 2016
Glowing Skin

This is the best facial cream I have ever used. It makes my skin glow with a healthy tone. Light and creamy, it goes well under any foundation.

Avene Rich Compensating Cream
Nov 07, 2016
Good

This cream is good. I've used it for many years. It is good for sensitive skin.

Avene Antirougeurs CALM Soothing Repair Mask: buy this Avene mask at LovelySkin.
Dec 27, 2015
Thick but effective moisturing mask

This mask is thick and feels greasy,but it works and it does not contain junk ingredients , if u dont like a mask filled with silicone, u wont like it but works when my skin is so dry and flaky!

Avene Antirougeurs FORT Relief Concentrate
Jun 10, 2015
Great product

Much cheaper here than at the dermatologists office.

Avene Extremely Gentle Cleanser Lotion
Aug 18, 2016
So gentle

I love this lotion especially when rosacea is flared up a little. It is paraben-free, fragrance-free and has thermal spring water and minerals in it that are so calming. It removes makeup. This is also is a ''no-rinse'' formula if your skin is too irritated. A staple in my skin care regimen.

Avene Soothing Eye Contour Cream
Jul 03, 2016
Gentle cream, no odor, no irritations, I love it!

Perfect for sensitive skin! Light and gentle texture, moisturize the skin well. No redness, no irritation. I definitely advise it for those who have sensitive skin.

Avene Clean-Ac Hydrating Cream: buy this Avene hydrating cream.
Jan 31, 2017
Love Clean AC Cream!

This is the only cream that calms and moisturizes my stubborn skin. It is dry from a topical acne medicine but still has the characteristics of oily skin. Me and my daughter will not use anything else! Love the price also!

Avene Hydrance Optimale Rich
Oct 06, 2016
Amazing!

I've used this product for several years now due to dry skin. I was hooked after the first use! It's a very light product but a wonderful moisturizer. Also, no problems with this sensitive skin of mine! I'd highly recommend this product!

Avene TriXera Emollient Cream 400 ml
Feb 13, 2017
Love!!

I love this product! It's moisturizing but not too heavy so it can be applied under make up and sunscreen! Great buy!

Shop All Avene


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100