LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide

63 Avene Reviews

Avene skin care: shop Avene products at LovelySkin.

Avene Thermal Spring Water 300ml
Apr 19, 2017
The avene thermal spring water

Feels refreshing, especially after a facial treatment.

Avene Retrinal 0.1
Apr 03, 2017
I love Avene RetrinAL + 0.1

I use this cream every night, it is not too harsh and keeps my skin very soft. I have tried many different kinds, but this one is the best.

Avène High Protection Tinted Compact SPF 50, an Avene tinted compact makeup
Apr 18, 2017
Easy to use. Great coverage.

I love this product. It's quick and easy, but provides all day great coverage without feeling heavy or thick. It's also SPF 50.

Avene Skin Recovery Cream
Jan 08, 2017
Avene Skin Recovery Cream-This is a must have Cream!

This cream is beyond excellent. It was the first product in the Avene line I tried a year ago from my Dr.'s office. I loved it because there was no fragrance to irritate my skin and It is so full of moisture for your skin, and leaves it soft but not greasy. It helps balance combo skin and will help all kinds of dry skin, as well. I would absolutely order this product again and again (which I have done) I find the entire Avene line to have saved my life. I had 0 problems with my skin until... more

Avene Antirougeurs Cleansing Milk
Mar 15, 2017
Sensitive male skin

This cleansing product is very cool & soothing to the skin. It goes on thick & lasts a good amount of time. It seems to have a calming effect on my skin which is very sensitive and seems to inflame easily.

Avene Cicalfate Restorative Skin Cream
Apr 24, 2017
Daily Go-to for Sensitive Skin

Calms my rosacea and maintains excellent moisture barrier.

Avene Retrinal EYES
Mar 07, 2017
Avene retinal eye

I am using under my eye and around at night, it really feels so different after this and skin around eye also fell tight and smooth. I love this product.

Avene Tolerance Extreme Cream
Jan 12, 2017
Best skin for sensitive skin

This cream is by far my favorite cream for my face. I can even put it on my eyelids to soothe them if they are irritated. Perfect for sensitive skin, or in combination with a retinoid!

Avene Gentle Toner
Apr 14, 2017
Great toner!

This toner is great for dry skin. It's a must have in my am/pm regimes.

Avene Extremely Gentle Cleanser Lotion
Apr 16, 2017
For Sensitive Skin

This is probably the best cleanser for extremely sensitive skin that absolutely cannot tolerate anything else. It never stings or burns. It's soothing and gentle even around the delicate eye area.

Avene Antirougeurs DAY Redness Relief Soothing Cream SPF 25
Dec 27, 2016
Glowing Skin

This is the best facial cream I have ever used. It makes my skin glow with a healthy tone. Light and creamy, it goes well under any foundation.

Avene Antirougeurs CALM Soothing Repair Mask: buy this Avene mask at LovelySkin.
Dec 27, 2015
Thick but effective moisturing mask

This mask is thick and feels greasy,but it works and it does not contain junk ingredients , if u dont like a mask filled with silicone, u wont like it but works when my skin is so dry and flaky!

Avene Mineral Ultra-Light Hydrating Sunscreen Lotion SPF 50+
Sep 29, 2016
Good for sensitive skin

I've purchased this a couple times now. It works well with my sensitive skin. I prefer mineral sunscreens and those high in zinc. Most chemical sunscreens cause an allergic reaction - especially on my face.

Avene Hydrance Optimale Hydrating Serum
May 27, 2016
Perfect Hydration

I adore this light serum! It's so soothing and just the right weight...Locks moisture into my thirsty skin and yet I feel like my skin can breathe better than when i use other serums. You will love this!

Avene Soothing Eye Contour Cream
Mar 07, 2017
Avene soothing eye cream.

I like this so much that without this my eye felt quite different at night. I use underneath and it really gives a smooth feeling to my eyes.

Avene RetrinAL Day Cream
Apr 11, 2017
So Far, So Good

I received this product first as a sample. It was amazing how many times I was able to use this tiny little tube! So I ordered the regular size with its more sophisticated packaging. and I use it every day after cleansing, toning, and usually applying a vitamin c serum. The application spreads nicely, just like the sample did, so I imagine it will last a long time. I've been using this product for about two weeks now, and so far, I'm very happy with it.

Avene Antirougeurs FORT Relief Concentrate
Jun 10, 2015
Great product

Much cheaper here than at the dermatologists office.

Avene Rich Compensating Cream
Nov 07, 2016
Good

This cream is good. I've used it for many years. It is good for sensitive skin.

Avene Hydrance Optimale Rich
Oct 06, 2016
Amazing!

I've used this product for several years now due to dry skin. I was hooked after the first use! It's a very light product but a wonderful moisturizer. Also, no problems with this sensitive skin of mine! I'd highly recommend this product!

Avene Clean-Ac Hydrating Cream: buy this Avene hydrating cream.
Apr 12, 2017
Fantastic

I'm 47 years old & have tried many moisturizer creams. This cream doesn't irritate my sensitive skin which is prone to acne. It's soothing & calming leaving my face feel soft with no greasy feel afterwards. I highly recommend it.

Shop All Avene


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100