LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Alphaeon Beauty Epidermal Growth Factor Serum

Reviews For
ALPHAEON Beauty Epidermal Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ALPHAEON Beauty Epidermal Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results

alphaeon approver

November 30, 2016

I like using this under my chin & neck area, seems to hydrate & firm better then anything I have ever used.

alphaeon serum

November 22, 2016

your wrinkles will be less visible!!

Wow!

November 09, 2016

I've been using this product for several weeks and I can already tell that my skin is firmer, softer and clearer. I couldn't be happier with it!

Great product

November 09, 2016

Gives my face a nice glow.

Alphaeon

September 21, 2016

I absolutely love this product. I am using it together with Teoxane as recommended. It has been a week but the results are instant. I am 51, my skin is glowing. A friend of mine asked me if I had a peel. Highly recommend.

Love this!

September 18, 2016

This is a great serum. It's lightweight, absorbs quickly. A little bit goes a long way. I will definitely continue using this product.

Epidermal Serum

September 13, 2016

Love this product!!! I can't imagine using anything else and getting the fabulous results I get with this serum.

Alpha eon growth serum

September 05, 2016

Love this product. been using it for over a year. great results.

Too Early to Tell

August 30, 2016

I've only been using this product for a week so it's hard to tell. So far, there's been no difference. I was going to replace TNS Essential Serum if it worked but so far I would have to say the TNS is better.

The Best Serum

August 16, 2016

I have been using this for 6 months and my skin has never looked as good as it does now! I will use this forever.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100