LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Alphaeon Beauty Epidermal Growth Factor Serum

Reviews For
ALPHAEON Beauty Epidermal Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ALPHAEON Beauty Epidermal Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results

ALPHAEON Beauty Epidermal Serum

January 13, 2017

This product is amazing! It was recommended to me by the dermatologist and have been using it for over a year now. I originally used another highly rated serum but noticed skin on my face responded noticeably with ALPHAEON

Alphaeon Beauty Epidermal Serum

December 26, 2016

Of all serums that I have tried this is by far my favorite and, in my opinion, the best! Only a little is needed and it lasts a long time. It leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth.

alphaeon approver

November 30, 2016

I like using this under my chin & neck area, seems to hydrate & firm better then anything I have ever used.

alphaeon serum

November 22, 2016

your wrinkles will be less visible!!

Wow!

November 09, 2016

I've been using this product for several weeks and I can already tell that my skin is firmer, softer and clearer. I couldn't be happier with it!

Great product

November 09, 2016

Gives my face a nice glow.

Alphaeon

September 21, 2016

I absolutely love this product. I am using it together with Teoxane as recommended. It has been a week but the results are instant. I am 51, my skin is glowing. A friend of mine asked me if I had a peel. Highly recommend.

Love this!

September 18, 2016

This is a great serum. It's lightweight, absorbs quickly. A little bit goes a long way. I will definitely continue using this product.

Epidermal Serum

September 13, 2016

Love this product!!! I can't imagine using anything else and getting the fabulous results I get with this serum.

Alpha eon growth serum

September 05, 2016

Love this product. been using it for over a year. great results.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100