LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Alphaeon Beauty Epidermal Growth Factor Serum

Reviews For
ALPHAEON Beauty Epidermal Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ALPHAEON Beauty Epidermal Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

13 Results


September 21, 2016

I absolutely love this product. I am using it together with Teoxane as recommended. It has been a week but the results are instant. I am 51, my skin is glowing. A friend of mine asked me if I had a peel. Highly recommend.

Love this!

September 18, 2016

This is a great serum. It's lightweight, absorbs quickly. A little bit goes a long way. I will definitely continue using this product.

Epidermal Serum

September 13, 2016

Love this product!!! I can't imagine using anything else and getting the fabulous results I get with this serum.

Alpha eon growth serum

September 05, 2016

Love this product. been using it for over a year. great results.

Too Early to Tell

August 30, 2016

I've only been using this product for a week so it's hard to tell. So far, there's been no difference. I was going to replace TNS Essential Serum if it worked but so far I would have to say the TNS is better.

The Best Serum

August 16, 2016

I have been using this for 6 months and my skin has never looked as good as it does now! I will use this forever.

What a difference!

August 04, 2016

I have only been using this product about 2 weeks and have noticed such a remarkable difference in my skin. My skin is much more ''alive'' and vibrant looking, along with being so smooth and soft. I have the Teoxane RHA Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate Serum, but just realized I can use the products together rather than one in the morning and one at night. I'm excited to see if my skin can look even better using the products together and at the 6-8 week point. Amazing product line!

So far, it''s excellent!

August 03, 2016

I've been using this for a few weeks with no issues. 52, dry/dehydrated sensitive skin. I changed over to the Alphaeon and TEOXANE line at the recommendation of a LovelySkin customer service rep. She was so right about it being amazing. I wanted to go with a line that didn't use human stem cells as a growth factor - Alphaeon is the answer! Highly recommend.


Alpheon Beauty Epidermal Growth Serum

July 12, 2016

This is the best serum I have used, With retinol at night, In the morning this is one serum that I used, it dissolves so fast into the skin, and my skin is not dry at all, it really smooths out my complexion, If I can't afford other serum, this is one serum, I will save to buy, Thank you LovelySkin for carrying this product. 💗

Beautiful scent!

June 24, 2016

Not only was this a rich and nourishing serum, but it glided on so nicely and had the most amazingly pleasant scent. I've tried many hydrating serums and this one was one of the best.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed