LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Alphaeon Beauty Epidermal Growth Factor Serum

Reviews For
ALPHAEON Beauty Epidermal Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ALPHAEON Beauty Epidermal Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
Did nothing
June 12, 2017

After going through one bottle there has not been any change in my skin at all. Will not purchase again. I will stick with Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Serum (a wonderful product).

ALPHEON EPIDERMAL SERUM
March 12, 2017

I love this product, absorbs quickly, leaves skin soft and smooth. I use it prior to Teoxane Serum and Teoxane RHA. I was using another Serum for years. This was dermatologist recommended so I switched. Very happy with my purchase will buy more!

Great
February 22, 2017

I thought it really did good. It soaked into your skin and I didn't have any problem mixing it with other serums.

ALPHAEON Beauty Epidermal Serum
January 13, 2017

This product is amazing! It was recommended to me by the dermatologist and have been using it for over a year now. I originally used another highly rated serum but noticed skin on my face responded noticeably with ALPHAEON

Alphaeon Beauty Epidermal Serum
December 26, 2016

Of all serums that I have tried this is by far my favorite and, in my opinion, the best! Only a little is needed and it lasts a long time. It leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth.

alphaeon approver
November 30, 2016

I like using this under my chin & neck area, seems to hydrate & firm better then anything I have ever used.

alphaeon serum
November 22, 2016

your wrinkles will be less visible!!

Wow!
November 09, 2016

I've been using this product for several weeks and I can already tell that my skin is firmer, softer and clearer. I couldn't be happier with it!

Great product
November 09, 2016

Gives my face a nice glow.

Alphaeon
September 21, 2016

I absolutely love this product. I am using it together with Teoxane as recommended. It has been a week but the results are instant. I am 51, my skin is glowing. A friend of mine asked me if I had a peel. Highly recommend.

Love this!
September 18, 2016

This is a great serum. It's lightweight, absorbs quickly. A little bit goes a long way. I will definitely continue using this product.

Epidermal Serum
September 13, 2016

Love this product!!! I can't imagine using anything else and getting the fabulous results I get with this serum.

Alpha eon growth serum
September 05, 2016

Love this product. been using it for over a year. great results.

Too Early to Tell
August 30, 2016

I've only been using this product for a week so it's hard to tell. So far, there's been no difference. I was going to replace TNS Essential Serum if it worked but so far I would have to say the TNS is better.

The Best Serum
August 16, 2016

I have been using this for 6 months and my skin has never looked as good as it does now! I will use this forever.

What a difference!
August 04, 2016

I have only been using this product about 2 weeks and have noticed such a remarkable difference in my skin. My skin is much more ''alive'' and vibrant looking, along with being so smooth and soft. I have the Teoxane RHA Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate Serum, but just realized I can use the products together rather than one in the morning and one at night. I'm excited to see if my skin can look even better using the products together and at the 6-8 week point. Amazing product line!

So far, it''s excellent!
August 03, 2016

I've been using this for a few weeks with no issues. 52, dry/dehydrated sensitive skin. I changed over to the Alphaeon and TEOXANE line at the recommendation of a LovelySkin customer service rep. She was so right about it being amazing. I wanted to go with a line that didn't use human stem cells as a growth factor - Alphaeon is the answer! Highly recommend.

RazzBerries
Alpheon Beauty Epidermal Growth Serum
July 12, 2016

This is the best serum I have used, With retinol at night, In the morning this is one serum that I used, it dissolves so fast into the skin, and my skin is not dry at all, it really smooths out my complexion, If I can't afford other serum, this is one serum, I will save to buy, Thank you LovelySkin for carrying this product. 💗

Beautiful scent!
June 24, 2016

Not only was this a rich and nourishing serum, but it glided on so nicely and had the most amazingly pleasant scent. I've tried many hydrating serums and this one was one of the best.

Alphaeon
June 20, 2016

Alphaeon is remarkable and the results are awesome. I have been using Teoxane and Alphaeon together as recommended by an older later on a flight from Paris to US. It is fantastic and the minimization of wrinkles and fine lines is noticeable that even my husband could tell

ALPHAEON Beauty Epidermal Growth Serum
November 05, 2015

I have extremely dry skin. My local Dermatologist suggested I try the ALPHAEON and TEOXANE products. Ive been using this product for a week, and I can already tell a difference in skin tone and radiance.

JackieA
Alphaeon Epidermal Growth Serum
October 26, 2015

Ive been using the Alphaeon Epidermal Growth Serum with the Teoxane RHA Serum. At age 60, my face appears more toned and youthful. These products are a "must have" in your beauty arsenal.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100