LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
ASAP Daily Exfoliating Facial Scrub

Reviews For
asap Daily Exfoliating Facial Scrub


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about asap Daily Exfoliating Facial Scrub so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Excellent Facial Scrub

September 21, 2016

Great exfoliation product! Improved the texture of my skin and minimized the appearance of pores. Highly recommend!

SALEE

Fantastic cleanser

September 15, 2016

Loved this product for a long time, was worried when we moved to the US from Australia that I wouldn't be able to source it! Leaves my skin feeling smooth and bright and gentle enough to use daily!

Tried and true

September 09, 2016

I recently changed to a different face wash after using the ASAP line for years as I moved overseas and couldn't find a distributor. As a result I broke out terribly and was incredibly frustrated. I managed to get my hands on some ASAP again and my breakouts have cleared up beautifully. And it only took a week! I learnt my lesson and I'll be sticking with this product for the foreseeable future! It lasts for ages and I love that it gently exfoliates my skin.

Best Daily Scrub

August 11, 2016

Love this product. Have been using it for years. Best scrub for daily use as it's not coarse.

Great Product

May 06, 2015

The exfoliating in this product is great, I use it every night, my skin feels so much better. I apply the asap moisturizer afterwards

Good choice!

July 21, 2014

This is the first exfoliant that is gentle enough for my skin, yet actually does the job. The small beads are not abrasive on my skin. I use it every other day and my skin has shown a marked improvement.

Love this scrub

September 18, 2013

The "secret" to this wonderful scrub seems to be the combination of microbeads and AHAs. I havent found that in other scrubs, and Ive tried many, including pricier ones. The microbeads plus AHAs seem to increase the exfoliating effects. The result is super-smooth skin. Ive noticed improvement in skin tone and pore size, too. I feel the results come close to a professional microdermabrasion treatment, so while the price is on the high side, I think you get value for your money. As with all high-quality products, a little goes a long way. I expect my bottle to last me several months.

Great product!!

September 17, 2012

Reasonably priced, isn't too rough on sensitive skin. Seems to exfoliate well. I use this in the AM to prep my skin before using other antiaging products.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100