LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Atopalm Intensive Moisturizing Cream

Reviews For
ATOPALM Intensive Moisturizing Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ATOPALM Intensive Moisturizing Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

11 Results

Atopal intensive moisturizer

August 12, 2016

I have used this for years for my rosacea and very sensitive skin. It works wonders on dry skin leaving it soft and you can definitely use it during a rosacea flare up.

Excellent moisturizer

December 13, 2015

I originally received this moisturizer as a sample and used it on my face. It has turned out to be my absolute favorite facial moisturizer. It is thicker but not too heavy by any means. Very hydrating. Also excellent to use on any dry skin areas on the body.

Rich...but not too much

May 28, 2015

This is a heavy moisturizer that really soothes my skin and doesnt make me break out. I like to use it at bedtime my skin looks better in the morning. Good price for a quality product. Recommended.

Especially Great for Sensitive, Dry , Mature Skin

February 23, 2015

Ive used Atopalm for the last couple years to help hydrate my sensitive skin in the mornings before using a tinted moisturizer and alone at night. Ive found it to be a reasonably inexpensive treatment, thanks to LovelySkin, that nourishes my skin.

Good for irritated skin

March 23, 2013

I like to use this at an appropriate time after laser procedures, or when I had been a little too enthusiastic in my skin care routine. I also check out the vendors site and am going to suggest for my husband to use for dry irritated skin that is very itchy and is red from scratching. He has tried many other products. The picture shown as well as the explanation of the products function makes a lot of sense.

Great for sensitive skin!

January 16, 2013

My son (19) had acne as a teen, was on accutane and seems to have dry skin now. The only face cream that doesn't sting or irritate his skin, especially after shaving is Atopalm. He is in college and always texts when he's due for a refill:)

Very Gentle - Works Great

June 20, 2012

I tried this and love it. It is very moisturizing without being greasy. Also, it was very soothing.

Moisturization at half the cost

January 14, 2012

Terrific product. I have sensitive skin and my dermatologist recommended this product to me because of the hydration it gives. My husband, son and I all use it and love it. Not greasy, light feeling and it works wonderfully, especially if you have rosacea.

Great for sensitive skin

December 20, 2011

This cream does what the most expensive creams do for a fraction of the cost. It is really great for super sensitive skin.

Corrected damage from glycolic acid

September 21, 2011

I recently used a glycolic acid wipe for my face and neck. My neck broke out in multiple tiny bumps like chicken skin and was very rough. I tried many things including a prescription prednisone cream, but nothing helped. My neck was raw. I ordered the Atopalm Intensive Moisturizer Cream and patiently waited for delivery. After 2 days of application the rash is gone. I have used this on my face in between other "drying" treatments to keep it well hydrated. I makes my skin soft and supple, removing dryness and irritation.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed