LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Avene Antirougeurs Cleansing Milk

Reviews For
Avene Antirougeurs Redness Relief Dermo-Cleansing Milk


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Antirougeurs Redness Relief Dermo-Cleansing Milk so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Really good product

November 07, 2016

I've been using this product for awhile now, and I just can't live without. It makes a whole lot of difference on my redness.

Super calming

October 21, 2016

Great for rosacea/acne prone skin. I would remove all my makeup and cleanse after with this, and it definitely helped with redness. I love avene products!

Avenue cleansing fluid

November 18, 2015

This cleansing milk has a nice smooth texture, but it is not very effective at removing makeup. I also wish it was fragrance-free since it is meant for skin sensitivity and redness.

Great product

June 10, 2015

Much cheaper than at the dermatologists office.

Outstanding product

June 09, 2015

I have fair skin which, at times, used to get red. At the recommendation of my dermatologist , I switched to Avene milky cleanser years ago. No redness since! It leaves your face clean and smooth feeling. Id never use another cleanser. I highly recommend it to anyone with sensitive and/ or dry skin.

My Favorite Cleanser

March 10, 2015

This is a great cleanser that was recommended to me by my esthetician. My skin is sensitive although I would not say that I have a problem with redness. This cleanser is far superior to other cleansers I have tried in that it thoroughly cleans my skin without drying it out or making me break out. I prefer it over Avene cleansers (gentle cleanser, milk cleanser), as well as EltaMD gentle cleanser. I would highly recommend it!!!

Great cleanser

September 20, 2014

I have very sensitive skin which results in a red undertone complexion. Since other brands that I tried did not give me the results I was looking for, I finally broke down and went to a Medical Aesthetician for help. She immediately recommended using the Avene Antirougeurs Anti-Redness Dermo-Cleansing Milky Fluid to cleanse my skin morning and night. To help get my makeup totally off, the aesthetician said to use make-up remover cloths for sensitive skin at night first to remove most of my makeup and then use this cleanser afterwards. Both totally work. This cleanser does not make my face have any red undertones at all and has even helped to make my 63 year old complexion smooth and soft. After spending a lot of money on other drug store and department store cleansers, this will now be my only cleanser that I use from now on. The aesthetician likes the Avene brand as the price is reasonable and the product totally works.

good for redness

May 21, 2012

this product is good for dryness and keeps redness away

Very Calming and Soothing

March 09, 2012

I have redness around my nose and on my cheeks. When I work out and sweat, my cheeks and nose area become especially red. This cleanser is very mild and gentle. I use this to clean my face before I work out and I find that my face is less red. It's also good at removing makeup, even though it's so gentle.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100