LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Avene Antirougeurs CALM Soothing Repair Mask: buy this Avene mask at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Avene Antirougeurs CALM Soothing Repair Mask

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Antirougeurs CALM Soothing Repair Mask so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

8 Results

Thick but effective moisturing mask

December 27, 2015

This mask is thick and feels greasy,but it works and it does not contain junk ingredients , if u dont like a mask filled with silicone, u wont like it but works when my skin is so dry and flaky!

So soothing

November 20, 2015

I have occasional flareups of mild rosacea where I get a warm flush and burning sensation in the cheek area. Thought I would try this calming mask and have not been disappointed. I leave it on a little longer than instructed. My skin is calmed instantly and stays that way.

a total must have for sensitive/rosacea skin

September 06, 2015

Im so glad that I went with the other reviewers and purchased this product---I have normally used PTRs Rose Stem Cell Mask, but it really didnt help with the sensitivity of my skin and my skin would feel a little irritated sometimes after I used that mask, so I was on the look for a mask that would actually calm and soothe my skin sensitivity and this is it! whew! what a relief! buy buy buy if you have sensitive skin!

Love this mask!!!

April 23, 2015

I use this mask when my skin is looking dull, I leave the mask on overnight, wake up with glowing skin, never had a problem from breakouts with this mask, LOVE IT!!!!!

Avene Antriougeurs Calm Soothing Repair Mask

January 13, 2015

By far one of my most favorite masks ever used. Its so light while its on, that the first time I really wonder if it was gonna work. Sure enough it worked very nicely. A little goes a long way.

comfort in a bottle

January 06, 2014

This is great for calming my sensitive skin. So soothing and light when you put in on, does a great job of making the redness go away and moisturizing!

Great at reducing redness

December 06, 2012

The mask isn't too thick, but feels light gel, and like a splash of avene thermal water after applying. In dry winter, I have to spray the avene thermal spring water after 5,10minute of application so it doesn't dry out. I didn't feel anything significantly different, my face didn't feel any "cooler" or less hot after using this to calm the redness. However, I've noticed some of the redness go away and skin looked brighter with better complexion

it works

July 27, 2012

what a wonderful product. I actually do NOT rinse/wipe it off as the directions suggest. I leave it on overnight when i am feeling particularly flushed or after a laser treatment. It works well under moisturizer and i truly notice a big difference the next day. A must-have for any kind of skin soothing!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed