LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Avene Cicalfate Restorative Skin Cream

Reviews For
Avene Cicalfate Restorative Skin Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Cicalfate Restorative Skin Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results

Life Saver!

September 13, 2016

Thank Goodness for this product! I used it while going through radiation and then afterwards till my skin healed.. Wonderful product!

The only product that works!

September 12, 2016

Have been using this product for a few years now on reactive skin. It calms rosacea and other red blotchy areas perfectly. It is thick and can rub in the hands with other moisturizers easily. I have tried so many products that claim to calm the skin but none are as good. Highly recommended for even pimples and after procedures such as waxing.

Avene cicalfate cream

May 27, 2016

i had read and saw many good reviews about this cream been great for scars, cuts and redness on face. It looks greasy on face, and Certainly does nothing for redness or scaring, should note I've been using for three weeks. I'm so disappointed in this cream, as all reviews were so good. don't waste your money on this product.

Excellent healing cream

December 30, 2015

I use this cream to help heal a cut or a fresh scar. I also use it to heal skin redness. It works great and makes my skin very heathy.

Post Procedure

July 06, 2015

I have used this on facelift scars and it is very soothing. I hope it continues to reduce my tendency to develop keloids.

Great

November 03, 2014

This product works well to heal any areas after fraxel treatments.

Avene Cicalfate

December 13, 2013

I love this product! The medspa I go to recommended this for use after chemical peels. It is very soothing and helps promote great results. This is the 3rd time I have purchased this product. It is a thicker cream and really helps keep my skin hydrated as the chemical peels really dry out your skin. I totally recommend this product!

Heal in HALF the time

September 23, 2013

I had a little procedure done at a medspa, something new they were trying, and I applied this AM & PM to the wound. I went back 2 weeks later for a check up and the nurse was astonished! She couldnt believe that my wound was compleatly HEALED in 2 weeks time!!!! It took every other person who tried the new procedure around 1 month to heal. At the end of the month she called me to ask what in the world I had done to heal sooooo fast. Thats when I told her about Cicalfate. I swear by this stuff. I ALWAYS carry it with me. Its great for burns and little cuts (or boo-boos in my kids case). This should be a staple in anyones first aid kit.

Great Product

May 05, 2013

This is the second time I have purchased this. It is great for anything that you think may scar. It heals the area quickly and for me, it lightened the area and eventually left no scar. I also use it for the occasional blemish. In less time than other products, it heals and disappears

i love this cream!

September 09, 2011

I have acne-prone skin and before i bought it my concern is whether this cream is too heavy for me. But not! It calms down my irritated skin a lot.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100