LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Avene Cicalfate Restorative Skin Cream

Reviews For
Avene Cicalfate Restorative Skin Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Cicalfate Restorative Skin Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
Avene cream
January 12, 2017

I really like this cream. I haven't used it post procedure yet but when my skin was really dry and chapped, and it definitely helped soothe my face. It felt so nice when applying. It is definitely a night cream. I wouldn't be able to apply during the day then make up. I have sensitive acne prone skin and this did not break me out at all. I know when I read reviews that is very important to me to know it will not break you out. I wore this overnight with nothing else for days and did not break out even a little bit. i think it was a healthy break from harsh glycolic and Retinol use.

Amazing Cicalfate Restorative Skin Cream from Avene
January 08, 2017

This cream is beyond excellent. It is so full of moisture for your skin, and leaves it soft but not greasy. It helps balance combo skin and will help all kinds of dry skin, as well. I would absolutely order this product again. I find the entire Avene line to have saved my life. I had 0 problems with my skin until recently and had tried cream after product. I swear that Avene is the one product that does it all. It is so gentle on especially your face, that I will never use another brand again. I am not just saying this, I mean it! I first found Avene in my skin Dr.'s office, and then saw a review of it on YouTube and had remembered that I purchased a product...I immediately re-ordered almost the entire line from this site! My skin is calmed-down, less red and feeling happy these days! Thank you Avene!

Soothes skin instantly
September 28, 2016

I use this product after I get a peel on my face and it soothes it instantly. It eliminates the burning sensation that I get after facial treatment. I also applied it on a burn that I had on my face and helped in the healing process. I strongly recommend it.

Life Saver!
September 13, 2016

Thank Goodness for this product! I used it while going through radiation and then afterwards till my skin healed.. Wonderful product!

The only product that works!
September 12, 2016

Have been using this product for a few years now on reactive skin. It calms rosacea and other red blotchy areas perfectly. It is thick and can rub in the hands with other moisturizers easily. I have tried so many products that claim to calm the skin but none are as good. Highly recommended for even pimples and after procedures such as waxing.

Avene cicalfate cream
May 27, 2016

i had read and saw many good reviews about this cream been great for scars, cuts and redness on face. It looks greasy on face, and Certainly does nothing for redness or scaring, should note I've been using for three weeks. I'm so disappointed in this cream, as all reviews were so good. don't waste your money on this product.

Excellent healing cream
December 30, 2015

I use this cream to help heal a cut or a fresh scar. I also use it to heal skin redness. It works great and makes my skin very heathy.

Post Procedure
July 06, 2015

I have used this on facelift scars and it is very soothing. I hope it continues to reduce my tendency to develop keloids.

Great
November 03, 2014

This product works well to heal any areas after fraxel treatments.

Avene Cicalfate
December 13, 2013

I love this product! The medspa I go to recommended this for use after chemical peels. It is very soothing and helps promote great results. This is the 3rd time I have purchased this product. It is a thicker cream and really helps keep my skin hydrated as the chemical peels really dry out your skin. I totally recommend this product!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100