LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Avene Clean-Ac Hydrating Cream: buy this Avene hydrating cream.

Reviews For
Avene Clean-Ac Hydrating Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Clean-Ac Hydrating Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Great moisturizer

May 02, 2016

Great product & it has never broken me out or clogged my pores. I've been using this product for about over a year!

Love!

January 14, 2016

I bought this to see if I would like it as a daily moisturizing cream. I am using the rich compensating cream but I like this as well! It absorbs, without leaving you feeling greasy so when you apply your sunscreen it does not feel like you have a cake on your face. A little goes a long way. I will go between this and use it during the summer and the Avene rich compensating cream, which I will use during the dry winter months.

Everything breaks me out... and this didnt!

November 20, 2015

Im a fair-skinned redhead and am typically super sensitive and very acne prone. But this moisturizer isnt breaking me out! Im amazed that my skin is tolerating a product this rich! I am feeling more hydrated than ever. The main drawback for me is that it has a fragrance, which Im against on principle as a person with sensitive skin (though I havent noticed any irritation yet).

In Love with this moisturizer

September 22, 2015

It smells divine, feels amazing, and leaves skin looking great. I use it at night as it can leave your skin looking a little bit oily but this is my favorite moisturizer. My dermatologist recommended this one to me as part of my acne regimen to combat the dryness of the acne medication.

Great for soothing problem skin.

April 25, 2015

I decided to try something different, and Im very pleased with the performance of this lightweight moisturizer.

Hydrating but not heavy

January 05, 2015

This is my all time favorite night time cream, oil free and prefect even for my oily skin. it hydrates so your skin can heal at night but never clogs my pores!

I always have extra

August 08, 2014

I buy 2 bottles at a time and like to have a small stock pile of this cream. Proactive does wonders for my skin but leaves it dry and red. I started using this product after the proactive set and have had amazing results, People are stoping and telling me randomly that I have beautiful skin. My sisters and many friends are now hooked as well.

Works Fast!

June 08, 2012

Love this product. Its perfect for after face procedures (peels, lasers, etc.) and it's very soothing. Must have for post face treatments.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100