LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Avene Clean-Ac Hydrating Cream: buy this Avene hydrating cream.

Reviews For
Avene Clean-Ac Hydrating Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Clean-Ac Hydrating Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
Always come back to this moisturizer...
March 09, 2017

I was turned on to Avene by an aesthetician during a series of laser treatments for acne. My skin always loved this moisturizer and I strayed from it after my acne cleared and I wanted to try something new. I have terrible acne that always comes back no matter how I treat it and this moisturizer is one I always come back to and can trust not to further aggravate my skin!

Love Clean AC Cream!
January 31, 2017

This is the only cream that calms and moisturizes my stubborn skin. It is dry from a topical acne medicine but still has the characteristics of oily skin. Me and my daughter will not use anything else! Love the price also!

Avene Clean-Ac Hydrating Cream
January 08, 2017

This Hydrating cream is Awesome! It is so full of moisture for your skin, and leaves it soft but not greasy. It helps balance combo skin and will help all kinds of dry skin, as well. I would absolutely order this product again. I find the entire Avene line to have saved my skin's life! I had 0 problems with my skin until recently and had tried cream after product. I swear that Avene is the one product that does it all. It is so gentle on especially your face, that I will never use another brand again. I am not just saying this, I mean it! I first found Avene in my skin Dr.'s office, and then saw a review of it on YouTube and had remembered that I purchased a product...I immediately re-ordered almost the entire line from this site! My skin is calmed-down, less red and feeling happy these days! Thank you Avene! The Clean-Ac Hydrating cream is also great on the go or in any climate!

Great moisturizer
May 02, 2016

Great product & it has never broken me out or clogged my pores. I've been using this product for about over a year!

Love!
January 14, 2016

I bought this to see if I would like it as a daily moisturizing cream. I am using the rich compensating cream but I like this as well! It absorbs, without leaving you feeling greasy so when you apply your sunscreen it does not feel like you have a cake on your face. A little goes a long way. I will go between this and use it during the summer and the Avene rich compensating cream, which I will use during the dry winter months.

Everything breaks me out... and this didnt!
November 20, 2015

Im a fair-skinned redhead and am typically super sensitive and very acne prone. But this moisturizer isnt breaking me out! Im amazed that my skin is tolerating a product this rich! I am feeling more hydrated than ever. The main drawback for me is that it has a fragrance, which Im against on principle as a person with sensitive skin (though I havent noticed any irritation yet).

In Love with this moisturizer
September 22, 2015

It smells divine, feels amazing, and leaves skin looking great. I use it at night as it can leave your skin looking a little bit oily but this is my favorite moisturizer. My dermatologist recommended this one to me as part of my acne regimen to combat the dryness of the acne medication.

Great for soothing problem skin.
April 25, 2015

I decided to try something different, and Im very pleased with the performance of this lightweight moisturizer.

Hydrating but not heavy
January 05, 2015

This is my all time favorite night time cream, oil free and prefect even for my oily skin. it hydrates so your skin can heal at night but never clogs my pores!

I always have extra
August 08, 2014

I buy 2 bottles at a time and like to have a small stock pile of this cream. Proactive does wonders for my skin but leaves it dry and red. I started using this product after the proactive set and have had amazing results, People are stoping and telling me randomly that I have beautiful skin. My sisters and many friends are now hooked as well.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100