LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Avene Cold Cream Lip Balm

Reviews For
Avene Cold Cream Lip Balm


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Cold Cream Lip Balm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Not My Favorite Lip Balm

July 16, 2016

This lip balm is waxed based & sits on top of your lips. It does not really moisturize your lips & leaves a while residue on your lips that can make chapped lips look worse. I will not purchase again. I only like this balm over lipstick.

WHendricks

Best Lip Balm!

November 10, 2015

I love this lip balm! It is very hydrating without being greasy. I also like that it has few ingredients (no sunscreen, no scents or flavors). I even use it on my toddlers who like to sleep with their mouths open.

Great lip treatment

November 03, 2015

This is the second time Ive ordered the cold cream lip balm and I highly recommend it! This has replaced all other lip balms Ive ever tried. Best lip balm ever! Dont think twice, just order it-you wont regret it.

The Best!

December 17, 2014

Have been using this product for many year now. We always have it on hand as it the product to turn to when your lips are so dry they hurt. Dont hesitate..purchase it. You wont be sorry.

Avene Cold Cream Lip Balm

November 19, 2014

Ive used this for years for occasion lip moisture however I use it all day, everyday since starting acutane. I really like this product.

Avene Cold Cream Lip Balm

November 24, 2013

I decided to try this as I always suffer from dry lips. I think I found the perfect balm. I even wear it to bed and wake up with soft lips.

Avene Cold Cream Lip Balm

June 17, 2012

I have used this lip balm for a very long time ,since I noticed it is one I dont have to reapply every few hours to keep my lips soft and supple .I wake up and they are ok.

Use it Throughout the Day

October 25, 2011

This is a handy way to carry a lip balm in your pocket. It's long lasting. I love it!

JackieA

Avene Cold Creme Lip Balm

September 12, 2011

I was introduced to the Avene line by a friend. This lip balm is great for the cold winter months when your lips need protection. It leaves them feeling creamy and soothed!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100