LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Avene Cold Cream Lip Cream

Reviews For
Avene Cold Cream Lip Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Cold Cream Lip Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

9 Results

Best lip cream!!

October 12, 2016

I have chronically dry lips, I have tried many, many lip treatments and none of them have ever impressed until this one. I just ordered an additional tube to keep in my purse with me. Highly recommend!

Nights are smoother

September 13, 2016

I have been using this product every night and I wake to smoother and moisturized lips, a simple addition to my routine that has helped my dry lips.


December 31, 2015

I put this on every morning before I leave my place and at night for a lip moisturizer! I love this! It makes my lips super soft where I can then apply lip gloss. I have one in my bathroom and purse!


September 22, 2015

OMG this is THE BEST lip cream ever. I have tried many lip brands but this feels so nice on my lips, it smells great and leaves them feeling baby soft. I put it on at night and wake up with soft lips.


March 10, 2015

Love this cream for your lips. I have given this as a gift because it is so wonderful!

keeps lips moisturized!

February 24, 2015

Nice thick cream-my lips feel so smooth in the morning when I apply at night.

Avene Cold Cream Lip Cream

January 13, 2015

I like this product a lot. Im on accutane and Im constantly needed to moisturize my lips and like this has no color tint to it. I can wear under lip gloss as well.

Keep lips hydrated

November 10, 2011

My lips always seem dry. This lip creme is the only one that I have found that keeps my lips soft and hydrated.

Love tis product

July 02, 2011

This is a great product line for dry chapped skin. This works really well

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed