LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Avene Retrinal 0.1

Reviews For
Avene RetrinAL+ 0.1


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene RetrinAL+ 0.1 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results
Avene RetrinAL+0.1
March 21, 2017

Product is effective yet gentle. Pump applicator is perfect for dispensing the amount needed for face or neck. Tinted color, texture of cream, and lack of fragrance makes it a favorite.

Must buy!
March 20, 2017

I was recommended this product by the esthetician in my dermatologist's office and couldn't be happier with it. I'm currently on my second bottle (the first lasted longer than expected, which was also a pleasant surprise). I've definitely noticed a reduction in fine lines and an improvement of my skin texture. This is a product I will keep using for a long time to come!

Retrial 0.1
March 07, 2017

I am using this product and it really firms my facial skin and I like this one to use at night.

Okay
March 02, 2017

This is okay I but I prefer other retinol products this lotion has a yellow cast.

Have used for years
December 10, 2016

The only reason it's not a five is because I do not think any product is perfect. Avene products are excellent.

Love this product
December 05, 2016

This product has tightened my skin more than anything else I've ever used.

A Very Underrated Product
November 08, 2016

I have used this product at night for 3 months and am very pleased with the results. Although it only has 0.1% retinal it is far more effective than other products with higher percentages of retinol. It would seem that there is a difference in the effect between retinal and retinol. And being an Avene product, it does not cause any problems for sensitive skin and is extremely easy to tolerate with none of the negatives that retinol can give. My skin is smoother, less fine lines, smaller pores and skin that feels hydrated. I used 2 pumps of product on my face after spraying with Avene Thermal Spring Water. Each pump is quite small but spreads easily and is absorbed quickly with the skin damp. Highly recommended.

Wonderful product!
October 14, 2016

I started using this about 3 weeks ago and have not experienced any redness or peeling! I have rosacea and extremely sensitive skin so was skeptical but this product is truly safe for those of us with the most sensitive skin!

Best retinal product
October 12, 2016

I have been using this product for 1yr. It is very gentle on my skin. I have dry sensitive skin and it has never caused redness or excessive dryness as some other products I have tried before did. I would recommend this for anyone with sensitive skin. It works very well.

avene retrinal +0.1
September 13, 2016

This is a great retin a to use. It does not cause any irritation and can be used nightly. I love it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100