LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Avene Retrinal 0.1

Reviews For
Avene RetrinAL+ 0.1


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene RetrinAL+ 0.1 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results

Love this product

December 05, 2016

This product has tightened my skin more than anything else I've ever used.

A Very Underrated Product

November 08, 2016

I have used this product at night for 3 months and am very pleased with the results. Although it only has 0.1% retinal it is far more effective than other products with higher percentages of retinol. It would seem that there is a difference in the effect between retinal and retinol. And being an Avene product, it does not cause any problems for sensitive skin and is extremely easy to tolerate with none of the negatives that retinol can give. My skin is smoother, less fine lines, smaller pores and skin that feels hydrated. I used 2 pumps of product on my face after spraying with Avene Thermal Spring Water. Each pump is quite small but spreads easily and is absorbed quickly with the skin damp. Highly recommended.

Wonderful product!

October 14, 2016

I started using this about 3 weeks ago and have not experienced any redness or peeling! I have rosacea and extremely sensitive skin so was skeptical but this product is truly safe for those of us with the most sensitive skin!

Best retinal product

October 12, 2016

I have been using this product for 1yr. It is very gentle on my skin. I have dry sensitive skin and it has never caused redness or excessive dryness as some other products I have tried before did. I would recommend this for anyone with sensitive skin. It works very well.

avene retrinal +0.1

September 13, 2016

This is a great retin a to use. It does not cause any irritation and can be used nightly. I love it.

Avene Retrinal+0.1

September 13, 2016

I've been using this product because the dermatologist suggested Avene due to my sensitive skin. Love how it's easily absorbed and I've had fantastic results.

Retrinal by Avene

September 12, 2016

As a dermatology PA (Master's degree in Dermatology PA Studies) I have a lot of both knowledge and experience with retinoids, retinols, and other Vit. A derivatives. Even those who are intolerant of Rx retinoids can often tolerate this Retrinal. Avene's products are well manufactured and effective. It is wonderful for fine lines/wrinkles, sun damage (please wear sunblock full-spectrum, to the face daily) and even mild acne. I use this for prevention of aging skin and for adult acne. My skin looks 20 years younger than most of me peer age-group. (I have no monetary connection to Avene, nor do I work for them in any way). I like the effectiveness and use it with moisturizer now that I am older and drier.

COMFORTABLE

June 19, 2016

love this, it does not dry out your skin, wonderful product!

Love it!!!

May 29, 2016

I've been using this product for about a year and absolutely love it! I have sensitive skin and was a bit apprehensive about using it. My friend gave me a sample and loved it immediately! I love waking up in the morning with glowing skin vs irritated skin which is what other products did.

Great product

May 24, 2016

A great retrinal product if you have sensitive skin. I use it daily without any irritation.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100