LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Avene Soothing Eye Contour Cream

Reviews For
Avene Soothing Eye Contour Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Soothing Eye Contour Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Gentle cream, no odor, no irritations, I love it!

July 03, 2016

Perfect for sensitive skin! Light and gentle texture, moisturize the skin well. No redness, no irritation. I definitely advise it for those who have sensitive skin.

does its job

May 24, 2016

Soothing for sure. Great for sensitive skin.

great depuffer!

September 11, 2015

due to allergies and probably my age i wake up with very puffy eyes. this stuff is light and actually feels refreshing and is effective. my skin is very sensitive and i have had zero problems with avene.

smooth and loving it

January 31, 2013

I just purchased this product and can already see a difference. I love Avene products! I have very sensitive skin and this stuff is the best.

Moisture without irritation

November 08, 2012

I've purchased this 3 or 4 times now and keep coming back to it. It's extremely gentle, zero irritation. Minus one star because I don't notice a big difference in line reduction. Still, I would buy it again.

Love It!

November 04, 2012

As with all AVENE products, this eye cream does not irritate my eyes or skin; it does moisturize beautifully.

Super Moist & Hydrating

March 09, 2012

A very small dab is all you need. This works great for my very dry skin. It's very moist & hydrates. This is a really good eye cream.

Moisture on the way

December 23, 2011

I use this product twice daily and sometimes more.... it can refresh tired eyes in a matter of minutes.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100