LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Avene Soothing Eye Contour Cream

Reviews For
Avene Soothing Eye Contour Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Soothing Eye Contour Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
Avene soothing eye cream.
March 07, 2017

I like this so much that without this my eye felt quite different at night. I use underneath and it really gives a smooth feeling to my eyes.

Not my favorite Avene product
February 02, 2017

I love love love Avene products and use the tolerance extreme cleansing lotion and moisturizer as well as their spring water spray daily and it's done wonders for my very allergic and sensitive skin. This eye cream was disappointing. It was really small...it looked like a sample and most importantly it irritated my eyes within minutes of applying it.

Gentle cream, no odor, no irritations, I love it!
July 03, 2016

Perfect for sensitive skin! Light and gentle texture, moisturize the skin well. No redness, no irritation. I definitely advise it for those who have sensitive skin.

does its job
May 24, 2016

Soothing for sure. Great for sensitive skin.

great depuffer!
September 11, 2015

due to allergies and probably my age i wake up with very puffy eyes. this stuff is light and actually feels refreshing and is effective. my skin is very sensitive and i have had zero problems with avene.

smooth and loving it
January 31, 2013

I just purchased this product and can already see a difference. I love Avene products! I have very sensitive skin and this stuff is the best.

Moisture without irritation
November 08, 2012

I've purchased this 3 or 4 times now and keep coming back to it. It's extremely gentle, zero irritation. Minus one star because I don't notice a big difference in line reduction. Still, I would buy it again.

Love It!
November 04, 2012

As with all AVENE products, this eye cream does not irritate my eyes or skin; it does moisturize beautifully.

Super Moist & Hydrating
March 09, 2012

A very small dab is all you need. This works great for my very dry skin. It's very moist & hydrates. This is a really good eye cream.

Moisture on the way
December 23, 2011

I use this product twice daily and sometimes more.... it can refresh tired eyes in a matter of minutes.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100