LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Avene Thermal Spring Water 3 to Go

Reviews For
Avene Thermal Spring Water 3-to-Go


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Thermal Spring Water 3-to-Go so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results

great and refreshing

January 18, 2017

I keep these everywhere....my son also likes them in the summer when I put in the fridge.

Hydrating

January 09, 2017

Soothing and refreshing. I use it prior to applying moisturizer.

Excellent product!!!

January 03, 2017

Love this product, this is my third reorder. My aesthetician also uses Avene Thermal water, highly recommend.

THIS STUFF IS AMAZING.

October 21, 2016

if you have sensitive skin, you deserve this spray. It always calms my face after a hard work out, chemical peel etc.

Avene Spring water

September 08, 2016

I have been using this product for many years and I loved it. I sprayed it in the morning before applying any makeup and in the evening before applying my serum/moisturizer. A

Husband made fun of me

May 17, 2016

My husband made fun of me for buying water to spray on my face but what can I say - it's refreshing and works nicely as a makeup setting spray. Also nice for when you are traveling in more arid climates. Lets you put a layer of moisture on before locking in with lotion or cream.

A MUST HAVE!

January 04, 2016

I use the 300cc one in the morning...these, I put in my purse and actually use it multiple times throughout the day. It refreshens the skin and feels great! Does not mess with my makeup because the spray is such a fine mist.

Must have in the summer

December 27, 2015

I finished so many of the travel sizes of avene water in summer time, its so refreshing and cooling and I love it!!!

Highly recommended !

July 23, 2015

I bought this product and took one to my office and the other one in my car and the last one at home !!! It helps a lot and calms my sensitive skin immediately ! I use it a few times a day and it really soothes my face and calms all the irritations ! Another product highly recommended !

Cool Down

July 22, 2015

I have rosacea prone skin that starts to flare during intense workouts. I bring this travel size product to the gym and use it immediately after (and sometimes during) a workout to help keep my skin calm and feeling fresh. This spray mist is effective and provides a nicer formula than using plain water and is, therefore, worth the extra dollars.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100