LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Avene Thermal Spring Water 300ml

Reviews For
Avene Thermal Spring Water 300 ml


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Thermal Spring Water 300 ml so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


39 Results

Good

June 27, 2016

It saves my skin

Thermal Water

May 25, 2016

Have been using this Water for 3 weeks. I use it after shower, after make up, after Sun....I love it. Will buy small size to keep it in my bag for using on the go!

Perfect For Soothing Sensitive Skin

May 18, 2016

For rosacea/eczema prone skin, this spray is the perfect step after washing my face (I tend to get quite red and dry) I usually spritz generously and allow to dry slowly on my face before applying moisturizer. There are many different dupes out there, but this is the best!

Love!

December 31, 2015

I put this on right after the shower to get the pH back to normal. It makes my skin soft. It absorbs quickly and then I apply my Avene gentle toner. The spray is a fine mist so you can really apply as much or as little as u want!

Thermal spring water

November 18, 2015

This product feels nice when misting on, but I dont really see a difference after using.

AVENE THERMAL SPRING WATER

October 12, 2015

Great product. Suitable for sensitive skin. Its generally a really good spray. Its nice just to have one handy whenever you need it.

Calms Redness

September 21, 2015

I use this product twice a day after I wash my face. I love how it calms the skin and reduces redness. I have very sensitive skin and this seems to help keep it calm.

Avene Thermal Spring Water

September 14, 2015

This product was recommended to me by my dermatologist so Im giving it a try. Im using this product as a toner after I wash my face and before I use my moisturizer and I find it very refreshing and hydrating. The metal container is the size of a can of hairspray and the spray is less directed then a smaller sized container with a pump spray.

A Must Have!

July 11, 2015

Avene Thermal Spring Water is a staple in my skin care routine. I use it to mist my face between the "layering" steps off my skin care products. The mist is gentle and fine, adds hydration so each product thoroughly penetrates the skin. Try refrigerating it too for post treatment skin and also for refreshing hydration on hot summer days.

A great step in my skin-care routine!

June 11, 2015

I specifically was looking for the Avene thermal spring water spray, as I had heard so many good things about it. I was even more thrilled when I saw that it was on sale. I have begun to incorporate this in my a.m. and p.m. skincare routine. I use it after I tone and it definitely takes away any tightness that I might be feeling. In fact I just ordered this brands sunscreen and it comes with a smaller more travel friendly size of this thermal water! I am new to these types of products and I know there is a lot out there and so far I am enjoying this one.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100