LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
Avene Thermal Spring Water 300ml

Reviews For
Avene Thermal Spring Water 300 ml


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Thermal Spring Water 300 ml so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


43 Results
The avene thermal spring water
April 19, 2017

Feels refreshing, especially after a facial treatment.

Avene Thermal Spring Water
April 03, 2017

Avene Thermal Spring Water is absolutely refreshing...I use it several times a day to hydrate my skin. I highly recommend this thermal spring water for dry skin...it has made a difference in the texture of mine.

Good for sensitive skin
February 20, 2017

Helps calm your skin. Very good for sensitive skin.

Like a summer rain
January 30, 2017

This is a good thermal water spray. I use it to refresh my face throughout the day and also as an extra step after my toner and before a serum. I have a dry skin and it helps me keep it hydrated.

Good
June 27, 2016

It saves my skin

Thermal Water
May 25, 2016

Have been using this Water for 3 weeks. I use it after shower, after make up, after Sun....I love it. Will buy small size to keep it in my bag for using on the go!

Perfect For Soothing Sensitive Skin
May 18, 2016

For rosacea/eczema prone skin, this spray is the perfect step after washing my face (I tend to get quite red and dry) I usually spritz generously and allow to dry slowly on my face before applying moisturizer. There are many different dupes out there, but this is the best!

Love!
December 31, 2015

I put this on right after the shower to get the pH back to normal. It makes my skin soft. It absorbs quickly and then I apply my Avene gentle toner. The spray is a fine mist so you can really apply as much or as little as u want!

Thermal spring water
November 18, 2015

This product feels nice when misting on, but I dont really see a difference after using.

AVENE THERMAL SPRING WATER
October 12, 2015

Great product. Suitable for sensitive skin. Its generally a really good spray. Its nice just to have one handy whenever you need it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100