LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Avene Thermal Spring Water 300ml

Reviews For
Avene Thermal Spring Water 300 ml


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Thermal Spring Water 300 ml so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


48 Results
My hot and red rosacea skin thanks you.
June 27, 2017

This, feels so refreshing, and not only when you first spray it, the cooling and freshness lasts. It sets my makeup and I also use it after cleansing as a toner. I'll also spray a little on my beauty blender, or on a shadow brush or hat on the back of my neck when I'm driving. This does it all and I will be buying many more in months to come, forever.

Amazing
June 13, 2017

Simple and amazing - I'm not a product junkie. I try and only use simple products in my regime. I mist this in my morning routine and love it. I have oily acne prone skin and use Retina at night. This is a soothing product for my face.

I use this ALL the time!
June 06, 2017

I use this before I put on my make up and it goes on so much smoother. Also, it is great after a treatment where you feel like your face is on fire. It is a great product. I really like it.

Love it!
May 26, 2017

I have tried other thermal waters. Avene is the only one that calms my rosacea skin.

gives a nice hydrated skin :)
May 25, 2017

this is a perfect facial mist! i use this mist every single day for more than a year and my skin is only getting better. the mist particles are tiny enough so using it on top of makeup doesn't bother me at all.

The avene thermal spring water
April 19, 2017

Feels refreshing, especially after a facial treatment.

Avene Thermal Spring Water
April 03, 2017

Avene Thermal Spring Water is absolutely refreshing...I use it several times a day to hydrate my skin. I highly recommend this thermal spring water for dry skin...it has made a difference in the texture of mine.

Good for sensitive skin
February 20, 2017

Helps calm your skin. Very good for sensitive skin.

Like a summer rain
January 30, 2017

This is a good thermal water spray. I use it to refresh my face throughout the day and also as an extra step after my toner and before a serum. I have a dry skin and it helps me keep it hydrated.

Good
June 27, 2016

It saves my skin



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100