LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Avene Thermal Spring Water Duo Pack

Reviews For
Avene Thermal Spring Water Duo Pack

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Thermal Spring Water Duo Pack so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

18 Results

I love thermal spring water

October 13, 2016

Thermal Spring Water is the most wonderful product that I ever used before. It makes my skin so cool and soft and smooth. I used to have dry and red skin on my face, now with this spray product my face always feel so good and no more redness. Thanks a lot for the best product.

Perfect for sensitive skin!

October 05, 2016

I use this for my hair, face and body. I get skin irritation from most of the products out in the store. I had been using this product for years.

Awesome sauce

August 03, 2016

I would buy this if I were you!!! It's water so if you open your mouth you won't die. It feels great to spray. My skin is clearing up insanely fast!!! This stuff is awesome

Forever a user

July 31, 2016

My aesthetician recommended the Avene products about five years ago when I was concerned about my uneven skin tone and the red undertones I have. The Thermal Spring Water is a definite must use in my routine as it makes my face feel smooth, soft and fresh and does not cause any redness at all. I have been using it ever since she recommended it. I use it every morning and evening after cleansing my face with other Avene products. I have used toners that I get as a sample from other products, but always go back to the Thermal Spring Water. I will continue to use it as long as Avene continues to make the product.

Relief for skin in hot dry weather

July 24, 2016

I live in Nevada, the weather is extremely hot during the summertime, and the air is always dry. This spray helps me keep my skin fresh, breathing and not-overdried during the day. Will definitely have more!


July 22, 2016

it's cheap and the express is ok

Nice I will purchase again

February 21, 2016

Very clean mist

nice product

January 11, 2016

i really like this product of Avene, it helps my skin smooth and moisture all day. It is fresh and has no odor.


December 31, 2015

I had many people recommend this product... I finally tried it and Im so glad I did! It makes my skin so soft and is very refreshing! I put it on right after the shower, before the gentle toner and then I have one in my purse!

Great product

December 27, 2015

Absolutely must have spray water, always will buy it when its on sale!!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed