LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Avene TriXera Selectiose Emollient Cream 200 ml

Reviews For
Avene TriXera+ Selectiose Emollient Cream 200 ml


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene TriXera+ Selectiose Emollient Cream 200 ml so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results

TRIXERA

August 12, 2016

THIS CREAM IS GREAT, IT FEELS GOOD WHEN APPLIED AND MY SKIN STILL FEELS SOFT AT THE END OF THE DAY. IT REALLY WORKS.

A treasure for dry skin!

July 24, 2016

OMG, this is the best body cream I have ever used! It nourishes and moisturizes skin great. It's so gentle, and absorbs well. I will definitely buy more. Thank you, Avene, I found my product!

LOVE!!

March 08, 2016

I love this product! I use the balm as a chest and neck cream and this cream as a night cream. It is great! The cream applies easier than the balm. both are wonderful! I add argan oil to it for the extra benefits!!

Avene Trixera Selectiose Emollient Cream

August 20, 2015

This was recommended by my dermatologist. It is great for sensitive skin but very moisturizing. I love it and will buy again. ThanksLovely Skin.

Best moisturizing cream ever!

May 19, 2014

The Avene Trixera cream was recommended to me as a "boost" to my regular facial moisturizer. I live in Colorado where dry skin is a constant challenge, especially during the winter months. Avene Trixera has been the most effective cream I have ever used to eliminate dryness, leaving my facial skin incredibly soft, moist and beautifully smooth, without feeling too greasy. It is non-irritating, does not clog pores, and a very little bit goes a long way. It is a fabulous body lotion, too - perfect to bring needed moisture and youthfulness back to skin on shins, knees, elbows, arms and hands! LOVE IT!

Avene TriXera Cream

April 23, 2012

This cream is wonderful! I am working with my aesthetician on the brown spots that have shown up on my hands and arms. That product tends to leave my arms dry and scaly. However, the TriXera cream totally restores the elasticity and moisture to my hands and arms. I use it multiple times each day. It is rich and luxurious and not at all greasy. I will always use this incredible cream to keep my arms looking and feeling soft!

amazing cream

January 27, 2012

It really helps moisturize the skin.It leaves the skin feeling so soft,and helps itchy dry skin, it does wonders for your skin.

Triexera

October 12, 2011

Nice cream. Not greasy and absorbs quickly. Fragrance free and does not irritate my sensitive skin at all.

Great product

July 02, 2011

Works well for dry, irritated skin

Trixera cream

February 24, 2010

This is a wonderful product for my eczema prone children's skin. It sinks in & moisturizes very well.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100