LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals All Over Face Color - Warmth

Reviews For
bareMinerals All Over Face Color - Warmth


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals All Over Face Color - Warmth so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Warmth adds a "touch of color"

August 17, 2016

Just a very small amount is needed. I can't imagine not having.

Love bareMinerals!

July 16, 2016

I recently purchased this bronzer and am so glad I did. It looks very natural on my med/fare skin and I can add more if I want a more dramatic look that lasts for hours. I would definitely recommend purchasing bareMinerals through Lovelyskin.com and I intend to order again from them!

The Best

January 05, 2015

I seldom bother to write reviews, but this is the best bronzer out there. Love that its lightness and that doesnt have that sparkle thing going on that others have.

My fave!!

September 03, 2014

I use this a bronzer!! Seamless, I apply to all the areas where the sun would naturally hit you.In the summer months I mix in with my BM powder and it works wonderful! I love this product so natural looking and blends well..

A Must Have with Bare Minerals!!

August 10, 2014

I recently began using Bare Minerals, and really like the results. I had trouble matching the right color, at first, the third shade worked. But when I received the warmth, I knew the color worked! It looks so natural, adding color where you want. A Must Have!

Longlasting as a blush

December 17, 2013

I stopped using the other powders from Bare Minerals because I was looking dried out and ashen--perhaps because Im well into middle age. I need liquid foundation to get a dewier look. But "Warmth" is a great color for blush because a tiny sprinkle is all you need on your brush to provide color. A minuscule amount goes a very long way. And it is a nice warm color, as the name says.

Great Product

April 10, 2013

Perfect compliment to the BareMinerals makeup line. Gives your face the right amount of "warmth" (hence the name). Can't go without it!

necessary part of my makeup

December 17, 2012

Bareminerals warmth is a basic in my makeup bag. I am a school teacher and don't want to spend my entire morning in front of the mirror apply makeup. This works for me as a quick application over my my bareminerals original foundation. My skin tone is a light olive and this color is perfect for me. I have been using this product for several years. I also order a backup. Would never want to be with out this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100