LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner - Nonstop Navy

Reviews For
bareMinerals Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results

My favorite eyeliner

August 22, 2016

I tried this eyeliner 2 years ago when I changed to bare minerals makeup. I love it! The brown is a great color and goes well with my blue eyes. Stays on without needing to reapply.

Pleasantly Surprised

August 18, 2016

I've been looking for the perfect eye liner, and this one comes pretty close. The orchid color is true to the photo (lovely!) and highly pigmented. The pencil is soft and easy to apply to my mature eyelids. The pencil doesn't seem prone to breaking off, or crumbling. It wears pretty well on my oily lids and in hot, humid weather. I think it all depends on the eyelid primer, and I'm still looking for the perfect primer. Unfortunately Bare Minerals primers don't work for me.

Amazing!

August 16, 2016

This so far is my favorite eye-liner and I have tried a lot of brands out there. I have one in brown and one in black, although I find the one in black to smudge a little. The brown one though is amazing no smudge, long lasting, very easy to apply. I will be re-ordering.

It''s not bad... but it''s not great.

July 21, 2016

This eyeliner goes on well, but I find that it doesn't last all day. I've tried several colors and have found that they're all pretty similar, as far as staying-power goes.

Worth Every Penny

September 14, 2015

This eyeliner really lasts! Its still going strong after an 8 hour work day.

Eyeliner

June 24, 2015

Brings life to my eyes. Glides on silky smooth and never clumps or falls apart. Its like a brand new crayon with each use. I love this eyeliner! I have several shades. They are all great!

Bare Minerals Lasting Eyeliner

February 13, 2015

I have used Bare Minerals products before and have been happy with them, but this eyeliner is very hard to work with. You have to keep on going over and over the line for it to finally define a line that is noticeable. Would not purchase it again.

Best. Eyeliner. Ever.

January 19, 2015

I have tried many different eyeliner pencils over the years, and this one is by far the best.

Love it!

October 06, 2014

This is so easy to use and stays in place!

Nice eyeliner

July 29, 2014

Nice eyeliner, goes on very smooth, high pigment



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100