LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss - High Roller

Reviews For
bareMinerals Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

9 Results

Moxie Lipgloss

September 24, 2016

Love the feel of this on my lips. Best lipgloss in my opinion.

BareMinerals Moxie lipgloss

July 22, 2016

Loved the product not sticky and moistened lips. It was not enough color for my lips, but the color show off is a great for the summer.

Best Lipgloss EVER!!!

July 30, 2015

I absolutely love marvelous moxie lip gloss! It goes on so smooth, lasts longer than any other lip gloss I have ever tried, doesnt make your lips all sticky or flaky, and to top it all has a hint of peppermint flavor that feels amazing on your lips! Love this stuff and recommend for everyone that loves lip gloss!

Lip gloss

July 22, 2015

Have used several shades of this gloss in the mini collector kits and have really liked them. The gloss has a pleasant scent and make your lips mildly tingly. I love this color. I usually wear over a lip stain but is also a nice on its own. It feels good on, not sticky.

The Best

July 05, 2015

I love these lip glosses. I now have almost every color. Most colors look like shown. I love how they make your lips look fuller.


March 29, 2015

I received a sample of BareMinerals Marvelous Moxie lipgloss 1 year ago and have been hooked ever since. Thrilled to find such excellent pricing with LovelySkin, as well as a nice variety of "in stock" colors!!

Moxie Marks the Spot

November 13, 2014

Catchy line...but in all seriousness, this is my absolute favorite lip gloss. Yes its slick and wet, but it gives me great color and moisture. I have 5 shades - Rebel, Maverick, Game Changer, Hot Shot & Daredevil and love them all...not going to go back to any other brand. Moxie lip gloss is my mainstay.

Love it!

February 22, 2014

Gorgeous color and plump lips in a natural way.

i love it

August 22, 2012

this is what i was looking for Unleash your inner Moxie with a fabulously full, pillowy pout.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed