LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
bareMinerals Matte SPF 15 Foundation - Fairly Light Matte

Reviews For
bareMinerals Matte Foundation SPF 15


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Matte Foundation SPF 15 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results
Nice product
June 19, 2017

I previously used Colorscience "taste of honey" but the brand has discontinued/changed their color schemes. This is a nice replacement however, the color I ordered is slightly darker than I prefer. Will order again, but will try a lighter shade.

I keep wandering elsewhere, but keep coming back
May 28, 2017

I've tried tons of foundations, but keep coming back to this one. I have oily skin and have difficulty finding anything that doesn't melt by the end of the work day. While this one melts by the end of the day, I at least know that it isn't going to clog my pores. The color works pretty well for me (foundation tends to look orange on me). Easy to apply and build on for the coverage level I want.

Bare minerals
April 14, 2017

Amazing product! And this is the place to buy it! Great products, great prices and everything ships free! There's always a promo code to apply a discount!:)

Great for my skin
April 13, 2017

Bare mineral powder foundations are the answer to sensitive skin, because the powder lies on top of the skin and does not clog pores. I use the matte in places where I need more coverage, such as the nose, but also use the original formula when I want a lighter coverage.

Absolute love!
March 13, 2017

This is the best face powder ever! It feels so clean never too cakey. It barely feels like you even have make up on. It covers so well and is long lasting. This is 100% the best mineral powder ever. I have used this product for 5+ years. The matte is my favorite and it helps eliminate shine and oiliness. You can't go wrong with bareminerals matte powder!

Love the Matte
March 03, 2017

Light weight powder that controls my shiny skin. Accidentally bought the original powder and immediately realized that the matte is only for me ..

Flawless!
January 19, 2017

This powder made me look really good. I received multiple compliments and I have no issues with skin sensitivity using this product.

Good with controlling oil
September 07, 2016

I like this loose powder best for oil control from all the bare foundations. I tried the Blemish Remedy and thought it was nice too but even the lightest shade was a little too yellow for me. The Matte powder keeps my skin matte longer (from 8 am - 7 pm before I get too shiny). I do not use anything else with the powder to help control oil besides a clarifying toner in the AM. It matches me well and blends nicely from sheer-full coverage. Lasts about 4-5 months.

Mandi
BareMinerals Matte
February 29, 2016

I love how this product goes on!!

My favorite Foundation
January 14, 2016

I live this stuff. I have oily skin and this is the only foundation that keeps my oil under control. I love how natural it looks and it isnt cakey at all. It helps even out my skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100