LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals Matte SPF 15 Foundation

Reviews For
bareMinerals Matte SPF 15 Foundation


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Matte SPF 15 Foundation so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results

Good with controlling oil

September 07, 2016

I like this loose powder best for oil control from all the bare foundations. I tried the Blemish Remedy and thought it was nice too but even the lightest shade was a little too yellow for me. The Matte powder keeps my skin matte longer (from 8 am - 7 pm before I get too shiny). I do not use anything else with the powder to help control oil besides a clarifying toner in the AM. It matches me well and blends nicely from sheer-full coverage. Lasts about 4-5 months.

Mandi

BareMinerals Matte

February 29, 2016

I love how this product goes on!!

My favorite Foundation

January 14, 2016

I live this stuff. I have oily skin and this is the only foundation that keeps my oil under control. I love how natural it looks and it isnt cakey at all. It helps even out my skin.

Favorite make up

September 22, 2015

I love this make up its so light and covers good

Great coverage

March 22, 2015

I was looking for a foundation powder that would last throughout the day on my oily skin and warm CA weather conditions. It provides lightweight medium to full coverage and lasts well throughout the day. I start to get shiny about 6-8 hours after application. My acne ice pick scars are not as noticeable with this foundation.

Great product

March 10, 2015

I have used this brand before, but not this specific product. I am very pleased with this particular product. I do not look too made up, and am able to maintain a natural look. Very happy.

Great product.

February 03, 2015

Provides good, even coverage without being too heavy or clogging to pores. Ive tried other mineral powder foundations but this is the best Ive found.

Did not like this product

January 11, 2015

I did not like this at all. It actually seemed like it made my skin shinier than the regular bare minerals foundation powder. I bought it, used it once or twice, and will not use it again. It just didnt work for me. Also, it seems like bare minerals powder foundations do not spread well when applying.

No more break outs!

October 28, 2014

I had adult acne for years until my sister told me that she used BareMinerals and that I should try it. It costs more than the drugstore makeup I was using, but is well worth it! My skin is smooth and clean and doesnt shine during the day. I do have oily skin, so if I do need to blot with a tissue, I can apply a light coat back on top an it doesnt streak or discolor. LOVE this makeup!

Great product

September 12, 2014

I bought this for my Mother who lives in Florida and she loves it. I used it when I visited her last and I like it too. Its nice and light for a place like Florida where the sun is always beating down on you and you want your makeup to be light and natural looking.

WHendricks


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100