LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals Multi-Tasking Concealer SPF 20

Reviews For
bareMinerals Multi-Tasking Concealer SPF 20


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Multi-Tasking Concealer SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
Concealer
March 07, 2017

Nice light powder. Does a very good job to even out redness for an even skin tone. And covers up blemishes fairly well.

Full coverage concealer
December 28, 2016

I decided to try this concealer on a whim, as my makeup regimen already contains multiple Bare Minerals products. I am so pleased with this concealer! Dark eye circles? Gone. Redness and blemishes? Gone. The loose powder nature of this concealer makes it easy to get a little or a lot of coverage as needed. For color reference, I purchased "Bisque" in this product and use "Fairly Light" for foundation. It blends in well for me, and I think if your skin is 1-2 shades darker in Bare Minerals foundation, that "Bisque" would probably work for you too.

It does what is says it will do...
September 22, 2016

Used this to cover a breakout of rosacea, a condition i had not had for xxx yrs, It worked. Using just a little over the area affected. Even over other sunscreen I used.

I only wish it came in a bigger size
May 17, 2016

I love this concealer. It covers beautifully and it it has a SPF of 20. I truly wish it came in a bigger size, I buy these in groups of 2 or 3. BTW, my skin isn't that bad, just some "sun spots" on my left cheek bone, but this takes it all away.

Great product
June 23, 2015

I used this multi-tasking concealer for several years then attempted to find something even better. Used several high end products that were just never as good as my old fave. I dont intend to stray from this product. It is great. Covers everything that I want it to & does it well. Sticking with this product. I love Bare Minerals.

ok
April 30, 2015

I think this is ok. The color was a little off for my skin and I feel like it settles in the lines a bit. Its smooth and covers fairly well though.

Great coverage
March 10, 2015

This product does an excellent job of covering up the occasional blemish. It is much better than any heavy liquid concealers, as those always make breakouts worse. Absolutely no complaints here!

Love this stuff!
December 28, 2014

I have suffered from acne for over 20 years and have tried about every concealer made. This is the only one that really covers severe cystic acne. It stays on and conceals the redness and as much of the ugliness as possible. Highly recommend.

Like an eraser!
September 12, 2014

This is great. Just swirl it over any dark spots or redness and it vanishes! Put bare minerals foundation on top.

okay
September 03, 2014

I have tried many concealers , this one doesnt do anything really, basically its the same coverage as the original BM foundation.. Will not buy again..



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100