LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals Original SPF 15 Foundation

Reviews For
bareMinerals Original SPF 15 Foundation


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Original SPF 15 Foundation so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


48 Results

Still the Best

November 14, 2016

After sometimes trying new foundations just to see what's out there, I always come back to bareMinerals Original. It always looks natural & feels good. My sometimes sensitive skin never has a problem with it & coverage is great. I'll still try new things as it's just me, but glad to have the tried & true to go back to.

Lightweight and cover is buildable

October 03, 2016

I keep going back to this classic. I've tried others, but this is the best!

Simply the best

September 16, 2016

Covers, conceals, evens out skin tone, and isn't bad for your skin. What more could you want?

Love Bare Minerals!

September 13, 2016

For some reason they are always out of Med. Beige when I go to Ulta. My friend recommended LovelySkin, and I couldn't be happier! Free fast shipping, and I don't have to go hunt for it like I always do. Thank you!

Good for Powder Foundation

August 09, 2016

This is my second time purchasing - like the full coverage and finish. The only challenge is that it does not stay put all day (I work very long days) however, I imagine this is a challenge with other powder foundations as well.

Wonderful, worthwhile purchase

June 29, 2016

I've been going through a phase for a long while now where I want to wear as little makeup as I need to. No blush even and most of the time no eye makeup. It doesn't take much to make me feel too painted. Liquid foundation is a little disgruntling sometimes and goes on too thick and hides the texture of my skin, a dead giveaway when I try to achieve a natural appearance. I received this mineral foundation in Fairly Light as a free gift with another purchase and it was just the right color and feel for me, so I ordered a full size from LovelySkin. It's very lightweight and easy to apply and once your skin warms it up, you barely notice it's there! I buff it onto my bare skin with a kabuki brush and then with a smaller brush apply it as concealer as well. You might get it to a medium coverage, but I don't think it would achieve very thick or heavy coverage which is a big plus for me but may not be for some people. I only like a light dusting usually so it's perfect for me. I've been using it for a month now and so far it hasn't clogged my pores or irritated my skin in any other way. My order was received in a timely manner and the product was in very good condition. And of course the no shipping and the discount was lovely. Thank you.

Bare minerals foundation.

May 18, 2016

Love this product - light but heavy enough to give some coverage and even out my skin tone. The only negative is it tends to rub off easily.

lovely

September 22, 2015

have used this 5 years now and it is perfect . can use lightly for day or can be used for more "flaw"coverage. it blends like nothing else and is so easy,

BAREMINERALS ORIGINAL SPF 15 FOUNDATION

March 24, 2015

I have used this product for over ten years and I am as happy with it now as I was when I started using it. I have had no complexion breakouts in all that time and prior to use, I used to get them periodically. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Great product!

March 16, 2015

I love this product! Great coverage, especially when paired with the bareminerals original primer!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100