LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals Original SPF 15 Foundation

Reviews For
bareMinerals Original SPF 15 Foundation

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Original SPF 15 Foundation so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

47 Results

Lightweight and cover is buildable

October 03, 2016

I keep going back to this classic. I've tried others, but this is the best!

Simply the best

September 16, 2016

Covers, conceals, evens out skin tone, and isn't bad for your skin. What more could you want?

Love Bare Minerals!

September 13, 2016

For some reason they are always out of Med. Beige when I go to Ulta. My friend recommended LovelySkin, and I couldn't be happier! Free fast shipping, and I don't have to go hunt for it like I always do. Thank you!

Good for Powder Foundation

August 09, 2016

This is my second time purchasing - like the full coverage and finish. The only challenge is that it does not stay put all day (I work very long days) however, I imagine this is a challenge with other powder foundations as well.

Wonderful, worthwhile purchase

June 29, 2016

I've been going through a phase for a long while now where I want to wear as little makeup as I need to. No blush even and most of the time no eye makeup. It doesn't take much to make me feel too painted. Liquid foundation is a little disgruntling sometimes and goes on too thick and hides the texture of my skin, a dead giveaway when I try to achieve a natural appearance. I received this mineral foundation in Fairly Light as a free gift with another purchase and it was just the right color and feel for me, so I ordered a full size from LovelySkin. It's very lightweight and easy to apply and once your skin warms it up, you barely notice it's there! I buff it onto my bare skin with a kabuki brush and then with a smaller brush apply it as concealer as well. You might get it to a medium coverage, but I don't think it would achieve very thick or heavy coverage which is a big plus for me but may not be for some people. I only like a light dusting usually so it's perfect for me. I've been using it for a month now and so far it hasn't clogged my pores or irritated my skin in any other way. My order was received in a timely manner and the product was in very good condition. And of course the no shipping and the discount was lovely. Thank you.

Bare minerals foundation.

May 18, 2016

Love this product - light but heavy enough to give some coverage and even out my skin tone. The only negative is it tends to rub off easily.


September 22, 2015

have used this 5 years now and it is perfect . can use lightly for day or can be used for more "flaw"coverage. it blends like nothing else and is so easy,


March 24, 2015

I have used this product for over ten years and I am as happy with it now as I was when I started using it. I have had no complexion breakouts in all that time and prior to use, I used to get them periodically. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Great product!

March 16, 2015

I love this product! Great coverage, especially when paired with the bareminerals original primer!

Warm weather perfect makeup!

March 11, 2015

Have used this product for several years. I am 65 and dont use this product often in the winter when temp and humidity are low, as my skin is very dry then. But, during warm and more humid days, I wear this foundation daily. Love how it goes on so quickly and blends with natural skin color so evenly.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed