LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals Original SPF 15 Foundation - Medium Beige

Reviews For
bareMinerals Original SPF 15 Foundation


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Original SPF 15 Foundation so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


57 Results
My Favorite!
June 13, 2017

I have been using this powder for 10 years and absolutely love it! I cannot use a liquid foundation as most are to heavy for my skin and cause major acne. I have no problem with the powder as it provides great coverage and keeps my skin acne free.

Another go to staple
May 29, 2017

I currently have a bottle of this in my make up organizer. It's the foundation I keep coming back to and have even switched my mother to. I wish it was a long wear formulation. Four hours is the maximum length of coverage without having to blot or reuse powder.

Love This
May 15, 2017

I purchased this for my daughter this the only makeup she likes. It looks very natural.

Bare Minerals Original Makeup
April 19, 2017

Bare Minerals Makeup is the best. It goes on your skin so easily and looks natural. It's also great for your skin. You can even sleep in it. This is the only make up I ever buy.

Love this Foundation
March 12, 2017

I love how lightweight this mineral foundation goes on, blends nicely, and stays looking fresh all day.

Best foundation product
March 07, 2017

Covers well and great for sensitive skin. Feels like you do not have makeup on. Best when used with other bare minerals products.

Love it!!
January 02, 2017

This foundation is great. I don''t like much makeup but I like enough coverage for my small breakouts and it does just that. I have tried other foundations but they just cause more breakouts and have little coverage so I keep coming back to this.

Best foundation
December 27, 2016

I love bare minerals foundation. I am very pleased with the natural looking coverage. Not too full and not too sheer, just right. It does not clog up pores. Never caused me to break out. I do not like liquid foundations. This is perfect if you like to look natural and not too made up.

Isabelle
Best Foundation Ever
December 12, 2016

I am a not makeup wearer typically and this is the best foundation that is light and makes my skin feel clear and not fake.

Still the Best
November 14, 2016

After sometimes trying new foundations just to see what's out there, I always come back to bareMinerals Original. It always looks natural & feels good. My sometimes sensitive skin never has a problem with it & coverage is great. I'll still try new things as it's just me, but glad to have the tried & true to go back to.

Lightweight and cover is buildable
October 03, 2016

I keep going back to this classic. I've tried others, but this is the best!

Simply the best
September 16, 2016

Covers, conceals, evens out skin tone, and isn't bad for your skin. What more could you want?

Love Bare Minerals!
September 13, 2016

For some reason they are always out of Med. Beige when I go to Ulta. My friend recommended LovelySkin, and I couldn't be happier! Free fast shipping, and I don't have to go hunt for it like I always do. Thank you!

Good for Powder Foundation
August 09, 2016

This is my second time purchasing - like the full coverage and finish. The only challenge is that it does not stay put all day (I work very long days) however, I imagine this is a challenge with other powder foundations as well.

Wonderful, worthwhile purchase
June 29, 2016

I've been going through a phase for a long while now where I want to wear as little makeup as I need to. No blush even and most of the time no eye makeup. It doesn't take much to make me feel too painted. Liquid foundation is a little disgruntling sometimes and goes on too thick and hides the texture of my skin, a dead giveaway when I try to achieve a natural appearance. I received this mineral foundation in Fairly Light as a free gift with another purchase and it was just the right color and feel for me, so I ordered a full size from LovelySkin. It's very lightweight and easy to apply and once your skin warms it up, you barely notice it's there! I buff it onto my bare skin with a kabuki brush and then with a smaller brush apply it as concealer as well. You might get it to a medium coverage, but I don't think it would achieve very thick or heavy coverage which is a big plus for me but may not be for some people. I only like a light dusting usually so it's perfect for me. I've been using it for a month now and so far it hasn't clogged my pores or irritated my skin in any other way. My order was received in a timely manner and the product was in very good condition. And of course the no shipping and the discount was lovely. Thank you.

Bare minerals foundation.
May 18, 2016

Love this product - light but heavy enough to give some coverage and even out my skin tone. The only negative is it tends to rub off easily.

lovely
September 22, 2015

have used this 5 years now and it is perfect . can use lightly for day or can be used for more "flaw"coverage. it blends like nothing else and is so easy,

BAREMINERALS ORIGINAL SPF 15 FOUNDATION
March 24, 2015

I have used this product for over ten years and I am as happy with it now as I was when I started using it. I have had no complexion breakouts in all that time and prior to use, I used to get them periodically. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Great product!
March 16, 2015

I love this product! Great coverage, especially when paired with the bareminerals original primer!

Warm weather perfect makeup!
March 11, 2015

Have used this product for several years. I am 65 and dont use this product often in the winter when temp and humidity are low, as my skin is very dry then. But, during warm and more humid days, I wear this foundation daily. Love how it goes on so quickly and blends with natural skin color so evenly.

Great, lightweight coverage
March 08, 2015

I really like this foundation. Its much lighter feeling than liquid foundations and it still has great coverage. Im giving it 4 stars instead of 5 because my face is shiny with oil within a couple of hours after applying. Its still my favorite foundation out of the many brands Ive tried... Great for acne-prone skin too.

Love this stuff!
February 25, 2015

Ive been using this for many years now and I still think its great! I love the way it makes my skin look and it blends and well and provides good coverage.

Exactly what I wanted
February 22, 2015

The coverage is more than I expected and it doesnt look cakey at all. I switched from liquid foundation to this and couldnt be more pleased. My skin always feels smooth now, I can definitely tell the difference that this is better for my skin overall.

Best Mineral Foundation
February 18, 2015

This is the best mineral foundation Ive ever used. Its really easy to apply and offers great coverage but is still very light. It has SPF in it which is also a necessity. I like to apply liquid foundation first and then use the mineral foundation to even everything out. It also lasts a long time, since you only need a little at a time!

Love this foundation!!
February 11, 2015

I have been wearing Bareminerals for over 10 years and I love their original foundation! I love the way it feels like I dont even have makeup on and is so silky on my skin. I am so glad to have found a website that carries it that is dedicated to taking care of your skin!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100