LovelySkin Logo

Mardi Gras Sale Stripe
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals Original SPF 15 Foundation - Medium Beige

Reviews For
bareMinerals Original SPF 15 Foundation


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Original SPF 15 Foundation so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


51 Results
Love it!!
January 02, 2017

This foundation is great. I don''t like much makeup but I like enough coverage for my small breakouts and it does just that. I have tried other foundations but they just cause more breakouts and have little coverage so I keep coming back to this.

Best foundation
December 27, 2016

I love bare minerals foundation. I am very pleased with the natural looking coverage. Not too full and not too sheer, just right. It does not clog up pores. Never caused me to break out. I do not like liquid foundations. This is perfect if you like to look natural and not too made up.

Isabelle
Best Foundation Ever
December 12, 2016

I am a not makeup wearer typically and this is the best foundation that is light and makes my skin feel clear and not fake.

Still the Best
November 14, 2016

After sometimes trying new foundations just to see what's out there, I always come back to bareMinerals Original. It always looks natural & feels good. My sometimes sensitive skin never has a problem with it & coverage is great. I'll still try new things as it's just me, but glad to have the tried & true to go back to.

Lightweight and cover is buildable
October 03, 2016

I keep going back to this classic. I've tried others, but this is the best!

Simply the best
September 16, 2016

Covers, conceals, evens out skin tone, and isn't bad for your skin. What more could you want?

Love Bare Minerals!
September 13, 2016

For some reason they are always out of Med. Beige when I go to Ulta. My friend recommended LovelySkin, and I couldn't be happier! Free fast shipping, and I don't have to go hunt for it like I always do. Thank you!

Good for Powder Foundation
August 09, 2016

This is my second time purchasing - like the full coverage and finish. The only challenge is that it does not stay put all day (I work very long days) however, I imagine this is a challenge with other powder foundations as well.

Wonderful, worthwhile purchase
June 29, 2016

I've been going through a phase for a long while now where I want to wear as little makeup as I need to. No blush even and most of the time no eye makeup. It doesn't take much to make me feel too painted. Liquid foundation is a little disgruntling sometimes and goes on too thick and hides the texture of my skin, a dead giveaway when I try to achieve a natural appearance. I received this mineral foundation in Fairly Light as a free gift with another purchase and it was just the right color and feel for me, so I ordered a full size from LovelySkin. It's very lightweight and easy to apply and once your skin warms it up, you barely notice it's there! I buff it onto my bare skin with a kabuki brush and then with a smaller brush apply it as concealer as well. You might get it to a medium coverage, but I don't think it would achieve very thick or heavy coverage which is a big plus for me but may not be for some people. I only like a light dusting usually so it's perfect for me. I've been using it for a month now and so far it hasn't clogged my pores or irritated my skin in any other way. My order was received in a timely manner and the product was in very good condition. And of course the no shipping and the discount was lovely. Thank you.

Bare minerals foundation.
May 18, 2016

Love this product - light but heavy enough to give some coverage and even out my skin tone. The only negative is it tends to rub off easily.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100