LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals Original SPF 15 Foundation - Medium Beige

Reviews For
bareMinerals Original SPF 15 Foundation


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Original SPF 15 Foundation so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


57 Results
My Favorite!
June 13, 2017

I have been using this powder for 10 years and absolutely love it! I cannot use a liquid foundation as most are to heavy for my skin and cause major acne. I have no problem with the powder as it provides great coverage and keeps my skin acne free.

Another go to staple
May 29, 2017

I currently have a bottle of this in my make up organizer. It's the foundation I keep coming back to and have even switched my mother to. I wish it was a long wear formulation. Four hours is the maximum length of coverage without having to blot or reuse powder.

Love This
May 15, 2017

I purchased this for my daughter this the only makeup she likes. It looks very natural.

Bare Minerals Original Makeup
April 19, 2017

Bare Minerals Makeup is the best. It goes on your skin so easily and looks natural. It's also great for your skin. You can even sleep in it. This is the only make up I ever buy.

Love this Foundation
March 12, 2017

I love how lightweight this mineral foundation goes on, blends nicely, and stays looking fresh all day.

Best foundation product
March 07, 2017

Covers well and great for sensitive skin. Feels like you do not have makeup on. Best when used with other bare minerals products.

Love it!!
January 02, 2017

This foundation is great. I don''t like much makeup but I like enough coverage for my small breakouts and it does just that. I have tried other foundations but they just cause more breakouts and have little coverage so I keep coming back to this.

Best foundation
December 27, 2016

I love bare minerals foundation. I am very pleased with the natural looking coverage. Not too full and not too sheer, just right. It does not clog up pores. Never caused me to break out. I do not like liquid foundations. This is perfect if you like to look natural and not too made up.

Isabelle
Best Foundation Ever
December 12, 2016

I am a not makeup wearer typically and this is the best foundation that is light and makes my skin feel clear and not fake.

Still the Best
November 14, 2016

After sometimes trying new foundations just to see what's out there, I always come back to bareMinerals Original. It always looks natural & feels good. My sometimes sensitive skin never has a problem with it & coverage is great. I'll still try new things as it's just me, but glad to have the tried & true to go back to.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100