LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals Original SPF 15 Foundation - Medium Beige

Reviews For
bareMinerals Original SPF 15 Foundation


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Original SPF 15 Foundation so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


54 Results
Bare Minerals Original Makeup
April 19, 2017

Bare Minerals Makeup is the best. It goes on your skin so easily and looks natural. It's also great for your skin. You can even sleep in it. This is the only make up I ever buy.

Love this Foundation
March 12, 2017

I love how lightweight this mineral foundation goes on, blends nicely, and stays looking fresh all day.

Best foundation product
March 07, 2017

Covers well and great for sensitive skin. Feels like you do not have makeup on. Best when used with other bare minerals products.

Love it!!
January 02, 2017

This foundation is great. I don''t like much makeup but I like enough coverage for my small breakouts and it does just that. I have tried other foundations but they just cause more breakouts and have little coverage so I keep coming back to this.

Best foundation
December 27, 2016

I love bare minerals foundation. I am very pleased with the natural looking coverage. Not too full and not too sheer, just right. It does not clog up pores. Never caused me to break out. I do not like liquid foundations. This is perfect if you like to look natural and not too made up.

Isabelle
Best Foundation Ever
December 12, 2016

I am a not makeup wearer typically and this is the best foundation that is light and makes my skin feel clear and not fake.

Still the Best
November 14, 2016

After sometimes trying new foundations just to see what's out there, I always come back to bareMinerals Original. It always looks natural & feels good. My sometimes sensitive skin never has a problem with it & coverage is great. I'll still try new things as it's just me, but glad to have the tried & true to go back to.

Lightweight and cover is buildable
October 03, 2016

I keep going back to this classic. I've tried others, but this is the best!

Simply the best
September 16, 2016

Covers, conceals, evens out skin tone, and isn't bad for your skin. What more could you want?

Love Bare Minerals!
September 13, 2016

For some reason they are always out of Med. Beige when I go to Ulta. My friend recommended LovelySkin, and I couldn't be happier! Free fast shipping, and I don't have to go hunt for it like I always do. Thank you!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100