LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals READY SPF 20 Foundation

Reviews For
bareMinerals READY Foundation Broad Spectrum SPF 20


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals READY Foundation Broad Spectrum SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results

Been using for years

September 15, 2016

It's like an eraser that evens out skin. I used to use the loose foundation but what a mess! This is neat and tidy, and same great coverage.

Great foundation

September 13, 2016

This foundation does not cake on me! Awesome!

Favorite foundation

February 15, 2016

This is my absolute favorite foundation! Goes on very smooth and stays on all day. I have combination skin and this makeup provides full coverage. I've tried other brands but this is the only foundation I'll continue to use.

Not as good as loose

October 31, 2015

Convienant for your bag but harder to blend.

Best foundation by far!

June 24, 2015

I love how smoothly this foundation glides on. Its great for neutralizing my skin tone and its even helped my skin since Ive started using it several months ago.

Love- but get shade-matched!

June 05, 2015

I love this product for those days that I need a little bit of extra coverage (for blemishes, etc.). Just be sure to get shade/color matched at a store before purchasing on LovelySkin! Its definitely more coverage than Im used to BareMinerals products providing... so for me its an every-once-in-a-while type of product. Also- be sure to have a concealer application brush or make-up pad to use with it... it doesnt come with one in the compact! Love the product, love even more that LovelySkin offers it online with their awesome promos and savings!

Hard to blend

February 28, 2015

I must say I am disappointed with this product. I am having a very difficult time blending it and creating a natural looking finish. The color has more orange pigment than I expected as well. Was hoping for a lower cost alternative to Colorscience, but this does not seem to be the right product for me. :(

Quick and easy Face a Makeup.

February 26, 2015

Leaves my face with a nice matte coverage. Makes on quick and easy.

Great coverage

February 24, 2015

I really like this powder foundation for my oily skin. It does not feel like liquid foundation and that can sit on top of oily skin, it actually gives me more of a matte look. I still get oily after 8 plus hours, but I can use oil absorbing sheets and reapply this foundation and still look great!

Bareminerals Ready SPF 20 Foundation

December 16, 2014

I have used the powder foundation for several years now. I like it, but I think I like this solid better. For two reasons: 1. better for traveling..it is neater than the powder. #2 It has a high SPF.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100