LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals SPF 20 Correcting Concealer

Reviews For
bareMinerals SPF 20 Correcting Concealer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals SPF 20 Correcting Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Great coverage

September 21, 2016

Doesn't make my face oily. Great coverage, not heavy, though.

Nice.

August 28, 2016

I believe this is what I have been looking for. Will be using it as the need arises.

Correcting concealer

August 09, 2016

The color match was good however the product was too dry for my skin. I will not reorder.

I like it!

June 19, 2015

This concealer is great. It doesnt go on too thick, which is awesome. Covers pretty good too!

Staple

October 06, 2014

I use this every day before I use my foundation. Since using it, I no longer have to go back and re-apply foundation over dark spots. It goes on so smooth. I love it!

No coverage

September 03, 2014

It slides right off my face, and when Im buffing on my BM powder the concealer just buffs away as well! I wanted this to work for my dark circles and melasma , it did not cover or help at all..

Amazing!

July 24, 2014

This is a GREAT product!!!! I did not love the powder concealer because it looked very white and didnt blend into the skin well. This is so creamy and has such great coverage. Absolutely love this product!!!

great lightweight concealer

July 08, 2014

This concealer feels like its not even there, and it works very well. Could cover up a bit more, but great considering it has much fewer chemicals than most other makeup. I am very fair skinned so mostly use for under eyes and evening redness in skintone, and the Light 1 works great for that.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100