LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Crucial Moisture

Reviews For
Bioelements Crucial Moisture


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Bioelements Crucial Moisture so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
Crucial MOISTURIZER
April 14, 2017

I have been using this product for a number of years and have not found anything that comes close to the quality of this moisturizer! Will use it forever!

Dry-Be-Gone
February 08, 2017

Love this moisturizer! Keeps flaking away especially during the winter and smells great. Works well with the rest of the BioElements line I use.

Bio elements Moisturizer
February 01, 2017

Absolutely love this moisturizer!!!

An amazing product with an excellent service
August 19, 2016

I've always been loving this product. My skin is very sensitive to many other products, but this one could get along very well. Not only it keeps my skin well moisturized, also keeps it healthy and glowing. I love the aroma of the product - fresh yet subtle.

Bioelements Crucial Moisture
August 17, 2016

I have been using this product for almost 10 years and love it! Tried a few others for a short time and came back to Bioelements.

Fantastic
February 10, 2016

I've been using this moisturizer for about a month and I really have enjoyed my experience. It is a thick white opaque cream that while being super moisturizing manages dry, dehydrated skin. it does have a scent, which I find refreshing and extremely unique for a facial moisturizer. I smell sandalwood and rosemary, both of whose oil are included in this cream. The scent does linger for a short while but softens a bit. After about 15 minutes I find the scent completely dissipates. The cream is contained in a frosted glass pot and a small spatula is included to keep you from contaminated the moisturizer with your fingers. You need a very small amount to moisturize your whole face, it spreads quite easily despite being a thick cream. I feel that my skin keeps moisture better and its over all softness has improved greatly. I do use retinol and an eye cream nightly, this product has not reacted with either product. I also appreciate that it is such an affordable product!

Wouldnt use any other but Bioelements
October 18, 2015

I have been using Bioelements Crucial Moisture for many, many years. I have very sensitive skin having ruined my tolerance for many products by previously using glycolic acid. When I found this product it was a godsend. I have 60+ year old skin so I am quite dry. I also add Bioelements Advanced Vitamineral C Complex to this moisturizer to fight ageing. If one is not sure about which Bioelements products are right for you, try a facial by an aesthetician at a spa or beauty school who uses this brand.

Great Product!
September 18, 2015

Lightweight and ultra hydrating.... perfect cream!

Winter dry skin
February 24, 2015

Great for winter dry skin

The Best!
February 02, 2015

I love this moisturizer! Smells great and keeps my dry skin hydrated better than anything Ive tried.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100