LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Moisture Positive Cleanser 6 oz

Reviews For
Bioelements Moisture Positive Cleanser 6 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Bioelements Moisture Positive Cleanser 6 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results

Bioelements Moisture Positive Cleanser

November 05, 2016

This works great for my very dry skin. It is gentle and does not dry out my skin.

Cleanser that also moisturizes

September 23, 2016

This cleanser offers multiple functions beyond cleaning the facial skin. It leaves the skin refreshed, supple, and soft after each wash. I need to remind myself to put on a separate moisturizer afterward because the cleanser doesn't lead to "dry feeling" on my face. Love the aroma, and the aftermath feeling that this product let me experience on each facial cleansing.

Love it!

December 09, 2014

I used the cleanser about 8 years ago and the salon I got it from switched to a different line so I switched too. I started using this cleanser again (thanks LovelySkin for carrying it) and I am so happy I came back to it. Its very moisturizing and cleanses well. I am mid thirties and still get acne but I feel this cleanser has helped improve my trouble spots. My skin is super soft too. I recommend this as a nighttime cleanser to help remove makeup and help to moisturize.

The Best Cleanser!

August 12, 2014

I have been using this cleanser for several years now and absolutely love it. It cleans so well, rinses easily and does not dry out my face. It also has a mild fragrance, which I love as I am sensitive to strong perfumes. I highly recommend it and am so glad I found LovelySkin and can get it at a much more reasonable price than in the spa!

Perfect for my skin

May 14, 2014

I really love this product! Its great for winter time when my skin is super dry.

Wonderful skin cleanser - smooth, soft skin

April 14, 2014

I have had wonderful luck with this facial cleanser. It really has helped my skin become much more healthy, clear and moisturized. I have been so pleased with the cleansers effectiveness. I really have been happy with Bioelements skin care products.

Kimberly

Nice product but faulty pump

March 25, 2014

I love this product. Ive been buying it for several years. It is soft and smooth and gets off my mascara too. The last bottle I bought, however, had a faulty pump. Ive not been able to use it, so I have to take off the lid and smear it on my face with the lower end of the pump stick. Other than that, its great.

Favorite cleanser - EVER!

July 17, 2012

I have been using this cleanser for a long time now. Luckily, I found Lovelyskin.com and don't have to pay spa prices any more! I love that it is moisturizing and non-drying. My skin use to break out, but my esthetician explained it was because my skin was irritated from the products I was using. After switching to bioelements my skin problems went away. Don't expect this product to foam or feel like a regular cleanser, it won't! All it takes is just one little pump, add a small bit of water, and massage into skin. It is so relaxing and love the smell!

Great product!

March 02, 2012

I have been using this product for years and I have had no problems. My skin always feels great and clean. Not drying. Glad I found this skin line years ago!

Bioelements Cleanser

September 09, 2011

This is my second bottle of this cleanser...leaves my face feeling clean but not dry. I do use an eyemakeup remover first...this takes off the rest! Lovely smell too!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100