LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Moisture Positive Cleanser 6 oz

Reviews For
Bioelements Moisture Positive Cleanser 6 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Bioelements Moisture Positive Cleanser 6 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
bioelements moisture positive cleanser
February 14, 2017

I've been using this product for awhile and am very pleased with results. Does just what I need - skin feels clean and not dry. Perfect for my dry skin.

Moisture positive cleanser
February 10, 2017

Love it!! I got a facial and the lady used this and recommended it!! It is great! I have very sensitive skin and I never broke out!!!

Great Winter Cleanser
December 05, 2016

I switched to this cleanser when it started to get cold. Has worked wonderfully. Creamy and gentle, but still gets all the makeup off.

Bioelements Moisture Positive Cleanser
November 05, 2016

This works great for my very dry skin. It is gentle and does not dry out my skin.

Cleanser that also moisturizes
September 23, 2016

This cleanser offers multiple functions beyond cleaning the facial skin. It leaves the skin refreshed, supple, and soft after each wash. I need to remind myself to put on a separate moisturizer afterward because the cleanser doesn't lead to "dry feeling" on my face. Love the aroma, and the aftermath feeling that this product let me experience on each facial cleansing.

Love it!
December 09, 2014

I used the cleanser about 8 years ago and the salon I got it from switched to a different line so I switched too. I started using this cleanser again (thanks LovelySkin for carrying it) and I am so happy I came back to it. Its very moisturizing and cleanses well. I am mid thirties and still get acne but I feel this cleanser has helped improve my trouble spots. My skin is super soft too. I recommend this as a nighttime cleanser to help remove makeup and help to moisturize.

The Best Cleanser!
August 12, 2014

I have been using this cleanser for several years now and absolutely love it. It cleans so well, rinses easily and does not dry out my face. It also has a mild fragrance, which I love as I am sensitive to strong perfumes. I highly recommend it and am so glad I found LovelySkin and can get it at a much more reasonable price than in the spa!

Perfect for my skin
May 14, 2014

I really love this product! Its great for winter time when my skin is super dry.

Wonderful skin cleanser - smooth, soft skin
April 14, 2014

I have had wonderful luck with this facial cleanser. It really has helped my skin become much more healthy, clear and moisturized. I have been so pleased with the cleansers effectiveness. I really have been happy with Bioelements skin care products.

Kimberly
Nice product but faulty pump
March 25, 2014

I love this product. Ive been buying it for several years. It is soft and smooth and gets off my mascara too. The last bottle I bought, however, had a faulty pump. Ive not been able to use it, so I have to take off the lid and smear it on my face with the lower end of the pump stick. Other than that, its great.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100