LovelySkin Logo

Signature Looks - Fall 2016
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Moisture Positive Cleanser 6 oz

Reviews For
Bioelements Moisture Positive Cleanser 6 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Bioelements Moisture Positive Cleanser 6 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Love it!

December 09, 2014

I used the cleanser about 8 years ago and the salon I got it from switched to a different line so I switched too. I started using this cleanser again (thanks LovelySkin for carrying it) and I am so happy I came back to it. Its very moisturizing and cleanses well. I am mid thirties and still get acne but I feel this cleanser has helped improve my trouble spots. My skin is super soft too. I recommend this as a nighttime cleanser to help remove makeup and help to moisturize.

The Best Cleanser!

August 12, 2014

I have been using this cleanser for several years now and absolutely love it. It cleans so well, rinses easily and does not dry out my face. It also has a mild fragrance, which I love as I am sensitive to strong perfumes. I highly recommend it and am so glad I found LovelySkin and can get it at a much more reasonable price than in the spa!

Perfect for my skin

May 14, 2014

I really love this product! Its great for winter time when my skin is super dry.

Wonderful skin cleanser - smooth, soft skin

April 14, 2014

I have had wonderful luck with this facial cleanser. It really has helped my skin become much more healthy, clear and moisturized. I have been so pleased with the cleansers effectiveness. I really have been happy with Bioelements skin care products.

Kimberly

Nice product but faulty pump

March 25, 2014

I love this product. Ive been buying it for several years. It is soft and smooth and gets off my mascara too. The last bottle I bought, however, had a faulty pump. Ive not been able to use it, so I have to take off the lid and smear it on my face with the lower end of the pump stick. Other than that, its great.

Favorite cleanser - EVER!

July 17, 2012

I have been using this cleanser for a long time now. Luckily, I found Lovelyskin.com and don't have to pay spa prices any more! I love that it is moisturizing and non-drying. My skin use to break out, but my esthetician explained it was because my skin was irritated from the products I was using. After switching to bioelements my skin problems went away. Don't expect this product to foam or feel like a regular cleanser, it won't! All it takes is just one little pump, add a small bit of water, and massage into skin. It is so relaxing and love the smell!

Great product!

March 02, 2012

I have been using this product for years and I have had no problems. My skin always feels great and clean. Not drying. Glad I found this skin line years ago!

Bioelements Cleanser

September 09, 2011

This is my second bottle of this cleanser...leaves my face feeling clean but not dry. I do use an eyemakeup remover first...this takes off the rest! Lovely smell too!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100