LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Multi-Task Eye Creme

Reviews For
Bioelements Multi-Task Eye Creme


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Bioelements Multi-Task Eye Creme so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Perfect Day Cream

July 28, 2016

First off, I love all the ingredients in this eye cream. Secondly, I prefer TUBE skin care products because the tube protects the integrity of the formula. I prefer tube and pump packaging to opening a jar. I use this cream daily during the daytime. I feel it is just a great formulated, lightweight cream that works well with makeup. Softens fine lines, hydrates and smooths. Not greasy or tacky.

my favorite eye creme

July 14, 2016

I have sensitive skin and this eye creme works perfect! For the price you really cannot beat the results! Use morning and night.

JulieYoonie

My Eyes Look fantastic

March 09, 2016

I have been using this concealer for three years and often receive feedback on how great eyes look, as well as how young I look. I am in my 40s and this product has helped my eyes look around 10 years younger. It keeps the skin light, moisturized and healthy. I love it.

Kimberly

Multi-Task Fast!

October 19, 2015

This eye cream is one amazing multi-tasking miracle and works fast. The skin around my eyes never feels dry or puffy after using this product. I highly recommend this for anyone that has sensitive skin.

Bioelements Multi-Task Eye Crème

September 07, 2015

I have been using Bioelements Multi-Task Eye Crème for several years now. I am 64 years old and Im sure that the reason my eyes look at good as they do is because of this product. I can remember years ago looking in the mirror in the morning and having dark bags under my eyes. They are better looking now then they were 10 years ago. I wont go a day without my Multi-Task Eye Crème from Bioelements!!

Best eye creme

August 09, 2014

I have used this product for a few years and love it. I have tried other expensive products occasionally but have returned to using this. Very helpful with morning puffiness. Eliminates most fine lines during the day. I use it and my 20-something daughter swears by it also.

This product works well

January 08, 2014

Ive been using this eye cream for 2 years and it takes care of early morning puffiness. If does keep my eyes moisturized for a good part of the day, but if youre above a certain age this product should be used twice a day. But its never caused a rash and I dont have any dark circles under my eyes. I have dry and sensitive skin, and this line of products is the first successful brand with no reaction.

just ok

January 04, 2014

this did not do much for my circles. its a nice, basic eye cream and good under makeup.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100