LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Power Peptide 6 oz

Reviews For
Bioelements Power Peptide 6 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Bioelements Power Peptide 6 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
Years of happy skin
June 12, 2017

This has been my product exclusively for years..I cannot honestly imagine switching..no matter what the weather or time of year is, this toner gives my skin a healthy drink of happy.

Bioelements Power Peptide 6 oz
May 23, 2017

I have used this product for about 2 years and it does not disappoint!. After cleaning my face this is the next step and it is refreshing and I feel confident that all the grime of the day has been erased! Love the clean feeling!

Fabulous
May 15, 2017

I love using this as the first step in my skincare routine. It instantly refreshes my face and plumps up my skin.

clearer skin
March 13, 2017

I have been using Bioelements power peptide for several years now and it really helped my skin look smoother with smaller pores. I use it one a week in the shower and will keep using it.

I love this peptide toner
January 16, 2017

I will definetly buy this again. Very cooling on the face! Dries fast. No odor.

Love It
December 25, 2016

I have been using Bioelements Power Peptide for a few years now & just love it.

Love it
October 14, 2016

Has made my skin softer and more youthful.

Power peptide
November 12, 2015

Love this product! Feels so fresh on the skin. Have been using it since receiving a fabulous facial and recommend end by the technician. Cant live without it!

Love this Product
November 09, 2015

I like the way Bioelements Power Peptide feels on my skin. This product lasts a long time and is much less expensive than other peptide products.

GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
June 04, 2015

I love the power peptide. You can feel it working immediately.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100