LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Biomedic Purifying Cleanser

Reviews For
Biomedic Purifying Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Biomedic Purifying Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results

Not great for sensitive skin

September 18, 2011

I bought it because of the recommendations but I had to stop using it because my skin started to get irritated.

Best Cleanser!

September 09, 2011

I have been using this cleanser for years. It is a great AHA combination that is perfect for all skin types. This is not harsh like some Glycolic cleansers. If you have any type of skin problem, this cleanser will definitely make a difference!

Great Product

June 30, 2011

This is a very gentle cleanser. I used it for years and was very satisfied with how it cleansed the skin, and removed makeup

Love this ......

December 23, 2010

great for daily use w combo skin in dry CO

cleanser

March 09, 2010

I love this cleanser because it is gentle but still cleans well. I use it morning and night.

WONDERFUL PRODUCT!

February 03, 2010

I have been using Biomedic purifying cleanser along with the Biomedic Conditioner for about 20 years now and would not trade it for anything else!!! My skin is flawless and I am almost 60 years old!

Gentle yet effective cleanser

January 19, 2010

Great product for a wide range of skin problems/types. It is very gentle and I have seeen great improvement in acne breakouts and hyperpigmentation in less than a month.

Good stuff

September 16, 2008

I've been very pleased with the results of using this product. My skin doesn't feel oily at the end of the day.

The Best

July 22, 2008

I love all the Biomedic products. Much improvement in my skin tone & texture

Donna Rath

June 03, 2008

I've tried other cleansers but Biomedic purifying cleanser by far makes my skin feel and look great. After a long run nothing feels better on my face than washing it with this cleanser.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100