LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Blinc Eye Shadow Primer (Formerly Phase One)

Reviews For
blinc Eye Shadow Primer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about blinc Eye Shadow Primer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results

Surprise! It Really Works

May 10, 2016

I was skeptical about this product, but not any more. It is such a relief to not have to worry about creasing on the eye lids. I was concerned that the primer might be drying, but that has not been an issue. A small amount works so the primer should last a long time and I've applied it early morning and no issues noted at midnight.

Great Primer

December 11, 2015

I have tried primers before but they never seemed to make enough difference for me to add an extra step to my makeup routine. This one delivers! Shadows (even cheap ones) glide on smooth and last. This primer is slightly tacky at first and thicker compared to a couple others but I think that is the secret to the staying power. It also looks nice by itself or with just one skin tone shadow. Eyes look smooth, perfect, and refreshed.

Works great as a primer or alone!

May 10, 2015

I use to use this as a primer and loved it. Definitely keeps eyeshadow in place and crease free. Lately Ive been using the light shade alone for the "no-makeup" look. It makes my eyes brighter and fresher looking. I wont go out without it!

glamgal74

I like it

April 30, 2015

I like this product. When it dries it really does grab onto your eyeshadow and hold it there. I works with powders and creams. I use this as a base and put a cream base over the top of it to add brightness to the eye area. It works great for holding the base in place too. It also makes it so the make up doesnt get stuck in the creases of your eyelid - which is great! I definitely recommend this product. I am not sure if it actually minimizes fine lines as it claims, as I dont have a whole lot to worry about, but it really does make a difference with make up.

LOVE IT!

June 29, 2014

I have tried many eye shadow primers and none have done what they claim. This one does! My eye shadow stays on until I take it off with eye makeup remover. I bought the flesh tone and love how it evens out my imperfections from redness. Sometimes I wear it without eye shadow. The primer is moisturizing and I feel like my fine lines are disappearing.

Great coverage & lasts all day!

February 19, 2014

I have dark eyelids so I purchased the light color. It is very light. Ill be interested to try the flesh color next time. This product does what it says it will do for sure!

Best ever!

December 04, 2013

I have used MANY eye shadow primers throughout the years and I have stopped looking since finding this Blinc product. It goes on so smoothly, brightens my eyes, and my eye make-up stays on all day long. I love it!

Works great!

December 18, 2012

I am always skeptical about eye shadow base products - but this one works great. It goes on smoothly. If I add shadow over it the shadow glides on. Some days I just use a sponge to smooth out the base and skip any shadow for a casual look.

Works just like it claims.

April 03, 2012

Finally - a product that does what it says it will do! My eyeshadow really does stay crease free all day long. This base is truly waterproof and doesn't budge until I take it off.

Best eyeshadow base ever!

November 19, 2011

This is so good, I even wear it by itself. When worn with eyeshadow, it keeps it going all day long.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100