LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
blinc Eyeliner

Reviews For
blinc Eyeliner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about blinc Eyeliner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results
Blinc Eyeliner
January 03, 2017

I love the Blinc Eyeliner! My eyes look the same in the evening as when I put it on in the morning because it's waterproof, smudge proof and stays on all day.

Liquid Eyeliner
December 28, 2016

I normally don't wear liquid eyeliner but thought I would give it a try. This eyeliner makes your eyes brighter causing them to stand out more, a good buy.

Excellent eyeliner
July 19, 2015

Love Blinc mascara, so I tried the eyeliner. Its excellent. Easy to apply and stay until you wash it off.

My favorite eyeliner
February 15, 2015

Ive been using an eyeliner since I was 18 - 50 years ago. BLINC is the best Ive ever tried. The brush is perfectly fine so I can apply a very thin line at the lashes. Just enough to make the lashes look fuller and still not look like a clown. :)

Smears
June 09, 2014

I didnt like this eyeliner at all. It smeared when being applied and also got on my eyelashes.

Great product but has some limitations
October 14, 2013

I love that this product stays put on my oily eyelids and is completely waterproof, BUT only when used as directed! This product must be used before any other eye products are used with the exception of mascara or it will rub off. You also have less than 1 minute working time per eye. Once it starts to dry it will rub off if any additional product is applied. Start with a small line like the directions state so if you make a mistake you can just make the line a bit larger. The only issues that keep me from giving it 5 stars are that its difficult to apply around my naturally long eyelashes. On my top lid it clumps in my eyelashes and make my mascara clump. Ive learned I need to put my mascara on first then brush out any liner that gets on my lashes before it dries. I actually cannot apply it to my lower lid as my eyelashes completely prevent its even application there. But it looks amazing on my top lid and that works fine with how I apply my makeup.

glamgal74
Liner you love
October 08, 2013

Love the dark blue color and it lasts until you remove it at night.

KateBaumann
Foolproof, even for me :)
December 10, 2012

I have 2 left hands and am all thumbs when it comes to putting on eyeliner, but this is really a no brainer for me. I use the grey for everyday because it's softer; black for going out at night. Also, when I unscrew the cap and pull out the brush, I do NOT scrape the excess product on the side o the opening. Instead I put it on the back of my hand so if I need more, I can use that and I don't clog up the opening. Also, it doesn't pull on your delicate eyelid skin when you brush it across. And washing it off is a breeze. This is the ONLY eyeliner I use in conjunction with their black mascara.

THE best I have ever used!
December 09, 2012

I have used eyeliner for a long time, and have been looking for somrthing that works well. This is great! It goes on easily, (if you know how to use liquid liner), and stays put....I use facial cleanser on a cotton swab to remove it. The long applicator brush is great!

best eyeliner!
December 06, 2012

i alwyas come back to this, no matter what else i try. stays put on my oily lids better than any other liner, comes off easily, and the tube lasts a really long time...doesn't dry out or get a weird consistency. best vegan liquid liner out there!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100