LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Blinc Lash Primer

Reviews For
blinc Lash Primer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about blinc Lash Primer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results

Love blind lash primer

September 23, 2016

Gives you longer fuller lashes with just two strokes! Perfect lashes even after crying, rain or sleep! Even with a sleep mask! Love it!

Best Primer I have ever used

February 11, 2016

I thought I had given up on lash primers, until I was recommended this product. It feels so light on my lashes, not heavy and thick like some primers. Plus, it really did enhance the appearance of my lashes. My lashes appeared more full and long. I even had some people comment on how nice they looked. I do use mascara along with the primer, but could go without... it made my lashes look so well.

Kimberly

Great primer

October 14, 2015

I love this primer! It goes on flawlessly. I pair it with the blinc mascara that I love too. I have tried many primers and this is hands down the best!

Kooterbug

Enhance and Protect

August 10, 2015

Always first on the lashes to enhance and protect. Makes long lush lashes of my aging lashes. Makes removal a breeze.

Really helps to lengthen lashes

July 14, 2015

This primer helps to thicken your lashes and make your mascara stick.

Love this

May 24, 2015

It thickens and conditions lashes. What more could you want.

Contact Wearer

May 02, 2015

I never use mascara without using Blinc Lash Primer first. It absolutely enhances my eyelashes, but more important , is that it helps my mascara from flaking off. As a gas permeable lens wearer, this is especially important for comfort. Highly recommend.

OK Primer

December 14, 2014

Found this primer to be clumpy and drying to lashes, is said to perform when used with the Blinc mascaras.

hmm...

September 08, 2014

Hmm..., I like this and I dont. I think initial use was great, but as time has gone by its gotten kind of thick and makes my lashes look a little clumpy. I have been using a metal eyelash comb to separate my lashes after applying this so it doesnt do that... I gives great length though, and looks wonderful beneath the blinc mascara. The primer is white but once it dries its clear. I think with some practice applying it maybe it wont be so clumpy. It seems every product is always best the first few swipes.

Blinc primer

June 04, 2014

Product helps create fullness of lashes. Easy to use. Dont think it makes a huge difference compared to adding an extra coat or two of Blinc mascara. Use it 2-3 days a week to make it last longer and otherwise just add more mascara to desired fullness.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100