LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Blinc Mascara - Dark Blue

Reviews For
blinc Mascara


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about blinc Mascara so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


137 Results
Ordered Blue and Black. Fabulous
June 15, 2017

Tried this when it first came on the mascara scene and thought it was okay. Now, years later, trying it again and love it! It applies and removes easily and eyelashes are softer.

The Eyes have it...
June 07, 2017

The best mascara. First it comes in brown (deep and medium). There are few mascara with options other than black and Glass Black. It does what it states it will do which is thicken and lengthen. The best part is a one application stroke to achieve the desired results. It washes away with warm water.

Love this mascara!
May 16, 2017

Blinc is the only mascara I use. It's a great product. I love the way it lengthens my lashes and makes my eyes appear larger.

Blinc mascara
April 11, 2017

A very nice mascara which stays on eyes.

As promised!
April 07, 2017

I have purchased this twice and it is great! Stays on all day, not too clumpy. WILL NOT RUN or wear off! You must physically remove it- otherwise it will stay for days. Maybe with lots of sweating and vigorous eye rubbing you may have some flakes, but no raccoon eyes. I like the applicator better on the Amplified version, but this is still a great application! Maybe just a little less va-va-voom - which if you are looking for separation, definition, etc. is perfect for giving a more natural look.

Blinc mascara is great!
February 11, 2017

Love this product. After an allergy problem with my make-up, my dermatologist recommended this mascara. It went on easily and the clean-up at night was effortless...just apply water...! And, no problems with allergies to this product..! Oh and did I mention....good coverage!!!

Blinc Mascara
December 28, 2016

I really like this mascara and would definitely purchase again. I ordered the navy blue and it makes your eyes pop. It does not clump up and stays on all day.

blinc mascara
December 06, 2016

It's ok. It is great in coming off--like tubes. Very easy. Does not run. As far as giving length - it is just ok. Good mascara for every day.

Blinc
November 03, 2016

I have read so many great things about Blinc mascara. I was a little disappointed that it didn't thicken the lashes, and it made my eyelashes look a little sparse. But it doesn't come off until you take it off.

fun to remove!
October 20, 2016

Like the natural ingredients and love how easy it is to come off with just water! Will buy again.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100