LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Blinc Mascara - Dark Blue

Reviews For
blinc Mascara

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about blinc Mascara so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

128 Results

fun to remove!

October 20, 2016

Like the natural ingredients and love how easy it is to come off with just water! Will buy again.

My Favorite Mascara

October 05, 2016

I have been using blinc Mascara for several years and love it, it never fails me!! I have long eye lashes, and because of their length, mascara easily transfers onto my upper and lower eyelids. With blinc, I no longer have this problem. It also holds up very well with tearing or a dip in the pool. I highly recommend to all my friends!

The only mascara my oily eyes will accept!

September 12, 2016

I've tried every kind of mascara - waterproof, organic, regular, high end, low end…this is the only mascara that doesn't have me looking like a raccoon by the afternoon. And I love that you don't have to use any chemical to remove it - water does it. I think the formula used to be stronger as I've recently noticed it flakes more quickly than it used to, meaning you have to replace it more often. But still worth it. The thing I dislike most about it is the packaging is extremely wasteful. I wish they would stop putting this in a metal tube - it serves no purpose.

Best Mascara

September 12, 2016

I love this mascara! It is easy to apply with no clumping. It makes my lashes look great!

Only Mascara for me

September 08, 2016

Blinc Tube Mascara is the ONLY mascara for me. I wish its price point was a little lower but it delivers and doesn't irritate my eyes like other mascaras do.


August 26, 2016

Stays on nice and makes lashes defined and lengthened.

my review of Blinc mascara

August 23, 2016

I love blinc mascara. It is the only mascara I will use. I love the way it encapsulates my lashes and stays on them until I remove it. It's so nice to be able to remove the mascara with water instead of an oily remover. It's healthy for my lashes too. I am 66 years old and I have used every mascara on the market and blinc mascara beats them all!

Great Mascara

August 09, 2016

I purchased both black and blue of this mascara and I absolutely love it. I like the blue one best as it really brings out my blue eyes. It goes on easy and once dry, will not smudge or flake off. I had no issues with clumping. Removal is easy with waterproof eye makeup remover. I highly recommend this for anyone who wants a great mascara!

Blinc mascara

August 03, 2016

I just LOVE this stuff!!! Been using for 5 years. Makes my lashes individual and appear longer.

Best mascara ever!

July 28, 2016

Seriously best mascara ever! I searched forever for a mascara that didn't smudge and finally found this several years ago! Stays on all day and comes off with water! Love it!!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed