LovelySkin Logo

Academy Rewards - 2017
Return to Product Details
Blinc Mascara - Dark Blue

Reviews For
blinc Mascara


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about blinc Mascara so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


132 Results
Blinc mascara is great!
February 11, 2017

Love this product. After an allergy problem with my make-up, my dermatologist recommended this mascara. It went on easily and the clean-up at night was effortless...just apply water...! And, no problems with allergies to this product..! Oh and did I mention....good coverage!!!

Blinc Mascara
December 28, 2016

I really like this mascara and would definitely purchase again. I ordered the navy blue and it makes your eyes pop. It does not clump up and stays on all day.

blinc mascara
December 06, 2016

It's ok. It is great in coming off--like tubes. Very easy. Does not run. As far as giving length - it is just ok. Good mascara for every day.

Blinc
November 03, 2016

I have read so many great things about Blinc mascara. I was a little disappointed that it didn't thicken the lashes, and it made my eyelashes look a little sparse. But it doesn't come off until you take it off.

fun to remove!
October 20, 2016

Like the natural ingredients and love how easy it is to come off with just water! Will buy again.

My Favorite Mascara
October 05, 2016

I have been using blinc Mascara for several years and love it, it never fails me!! I have long eye lashes, and because of their length, mascara easily transfers onto my upper and lower eyelids. With blinc, I no longer have this problem. It also holds up very well with tearing or a dip in the pool. I highly recommend to all my friends!

The only mascara my oily eyes will accept!
September 12, 2016

I've tried every kind of mascara - waterproof, organic, regular, high end, low end…this is the only mascara that doesn't have me looking like a raccoon by the afternoon. And I love that you don't have to use any chemical to remove it - water does it. I think the formula used to be stronger as I've recently noticed it flakes more quickly than it used to, meaning you have to replace it more often. But still worth it. The thing I dislike most about it is the packaging is extremely wasteful. I wish they would stop putting this in a metal tube - it serves no purpose.

Best Mascara
September 12, 2016

I love this mascara! It is easy to apply with no clumping. It makes my lashes look great!

Only Mascara for me
September 08, 2016

Blinc Tube Mascara is the ONLY mascara for me. I wish its price point was a little lower but it delivers and doesn't irritate my eyes like other mascaras do.

Good
August 26, 2016

Stays on nice and makes lashes defined and lengthened.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100