LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Blinc Mascara Amplified - Black

Reviews For
blinc Mascara Amplified


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about blinc Mascara Amplified so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


44 Results
blinc Masacara amplifies
February 24, 2017

This is the best mascara!! Covers great and cleans up beautifully. I used it years ago and couldn't find it anywhere...thanks for finding it for me.

blinc Mascara Amplified
February 17, 2017

Love this product! I have chronic watering of my right eye because of tear duct issues, and have searched for a mascara that does not smear or flake. This mascara absolutely is the best if you have any problems with tearing.

love this
January 09, 2017

I like the ease of this and it stays on! Not for "night out" lashes as you may want to supplement with a thickener, but really good every day mascara.

Blinc Mascara
January 03, 2017

It sure is nice to have a mascara that doesn't smudge. I also love the fact that this mascara is waterproof. I could go swimming or work out and it still looks great at the end of the day.

Stays Put and Edges to Glam
December 29, 2016

I've tried hundreds of mascaras over my lifetime. My lashes are sputtering as aging takes its toll. Definition and volume are both important and the standbys were not working well. I was pleased with the first and following applications of blinc Amplified. Definition is great and volume improved dramatically. Blinc amped my eyes up a big notch.

Great mascara
December 28, 2016

I have sensitive eyes and Blinc mascara is not irritating at all! Lasts all day, and easy to remove at night.

It''s Okay
December 26, 2016

This mascara is just "ok" for me. I still ended up getting a couple flakes by the end of the day. I guess I will have to get a sealant to put over this so that it doesn''t flake. It was simple to take off with just soap and water. Hence, I don''t think I would trust to wear this while I was crying. It was just okay.

great mascara
November 27, 2016

I love this mascara. It makes my lashes look full and long. Stays on all day. Easy to remove.

Really Works
November 07, 2016

This is the first mascara that does not give me raccoon eyes. It lasts about 6 hours and then needs to be retouched - but hey, that's better than looking like you just got up and forgot to wash your face. And it easy to remove in the evening - no big struggle and you go to bed with a clean face.

Absolutely Great Product
September 29, 2016

After using this product you will never purchase another brand. No smuching, flaking or mess. I wear contacts, so that is important! It washes off easily. I love this product!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100