LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Blinc Mascara Amplified - Black

Reviews For
blinc Mascara Amplified


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about blinc Mascara Amplified so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


50 Results
Blinc Black Mascara
June 22, 2017

I really like this mascara! I have tried so many only to have them end up below my eyes (raccoon style) or on my eyelids. This mascara stays in place and thank goodness I finally don't have that problem.

Mascara
June 20, 2017

It doesn't flake off or smudge off which is the number one reason why I like it. A small amount goes a long way. If you put too much it will be too wet and will affect the curl of the lashes. It washes off with plain water very easily. I will buy this mascara again.

OK mascara
June 13, 2017

The description of this mascara led me to believe it was similar to their KissMe mascara. I should have clued in when I read "water resistant". Well it isn't water resistant. The mascara goes on in tubes, but the minute water hits it, that's it. It also broke off into pieces towards the end of the day onto my cheeks. It washed off easy with water - completely. Not worth the money. I won't spend my $ on it again.

Fabulous and unique
June 11, 2017

I love this mascara. It hugs your lashes with tubes of mascara that slip off with warm water and pressure. In water, this mascara does not run. After years of searching, this is my absolute favorite mascara. It provides volume and length without clumping.

Mandy
The best!
May 01, 2017

Amazing! Not irritating. Stays put. And washes off. Can't ask for anything else!

must have in a 5 min make up routine
April 07, 2017

I work long shifts (14 hours) and this mascara manages to go on fast and stays on all day. It's true what they say about removing it-- you will manually have to do it with gentle pressure and warm water, but I have yet to find a mascara that lasts as long as this one and doesn't cause raccoon eyes (and I have oily skin!). Highly recommend for those that need no-fuss, all-day wear.

blinc Masacara amplifies
February 24, 2017

This is the best mascara!! Covers great and cleans up beautifully. I used it years ago and couldn't find it anywhere...thanks for finding it for me.

blinc Mascara Amplified
February 17, 2017

Love this product! I have chronic watering of my right eye because of tear duct issues, and have searched for a mascara that does not smear or flake. This mascara absolutely is the best if you have any problems with tearing.

love this
January 09, 2017

I like the ease of this and it stays on! Not for "night out" lashes as you may want to supplement with a thickener, but really good every day mascara.

Blinc Mascara
January 03, 2017

It sure is nice to have a mascara that doesn't smudge. I also love the fact that this mascara is waterproof. I could go swimming or work out and it still looks great at the end of the day.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100