LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Blinc Mascara Amplified - Black

Reviews For
blinc Mascara Amplified

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about blinc Mascara Amplified so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

35 Results

Absolutely Great Product

September 29, 2016

After using this product you will never purchase another brand. No smuching, flaking or mess. I wear contacts, so that is important! It washes off easily. I love this product!

Great Mascara for Daily Wear

August 16, 2016

I was really pleased with this mascara. It goes on smooth and is easy to remove. Plus, it does not smear or run. It is also long-lasting and so far does not clump on my eyelashes. Very pleased with product.


No allergy problems and great mascara

May 28, 2016

I have been using Blinc Mascara for years now and have no allergy like others. Goes on great and stays! Have now tried Amplified and the two together make my lashes long and thick. Super product.

Love this mascara!

October 14, 2015

This mascara has a different formula than other mascaras that I have used. It goes on flawlessly and does not flake or smudge. It comes off easily with a gentle cleanser and does not damage my lashes. Its a must have!


Blinc and Wink!

October 07, 2015

Product is wonderful. Started using blinc mascara about 6 years ago. Sensitive eyes - no irritation no raccoon eyes, no black crumbles. If you have not tried this - you must! Does not come off stays on until you want to remove it. I receive compliments consistently on my lashes and tell everyone! Traditional blinc mascara is wonderful. I personally like the Amplified even more - it separates the lashes more and goes on a little more even, all the way to the tip of the lash. Would love the travel/sample size in the amplified - for business trips!

Overall great mascara!

July 22, 2015

This mascara stays put all day - it seriously does NOT run. In addition, it is very natural looking and comfortable. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because it does have a tendency to clump just a little bit.

NO more racoon eyes

July 05, 2015

This is the best mascara Ive ever used. Easy on/Easy off. And it stays put all day long.

Pretty good mascara

June 11, 2015

I really dont like using most mascaras as they are very clumpy and I dont want to look like Im wearing any. When fresh, this stuff goes on nice and easy, coating your lashes with thin tubes of color and no clumps! As it gets older and brush is exposed to air, it starts to dry and clumps up, but thats true with all mascaras. And washing it off is very easy, just warm water and the tubes come off. And in between, its quite water resistant and I never have to worry about raccoon-eyes.


June 02, 2015

I am so glad that I finally made this purchase, I have hesitated for a long while, and I absolutely love the WOW factor that it gave my lashes , I have been impressed with other lengthening mascaras , but I will defiantly stick with this one

My go to mascara for everyday!

May 10, 2015

For some reason all mascara, even waterproof, smears on me and I end up with raccoon eyes. This is the only one that stays in place until I remove it. The only time its ever comes off unintentionally is when Im swimming and rub my eyes with a towel. It does seem to dry up faster in the tube than other brands. I do wear a mascara primer underneath to give my eyelashes more volume. If Im going out on a date and want a dramatic look this is not the mascara Id choose. It is perfect for everyday though.


Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed