LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Caudalie Organic Grape Water

Reviews For
Caudalie Grape Water


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Caudalie Grape Water so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
Great Product
May 30, 2017

I love spraying this on before and/or after makeup application! This really gives a great hydrated smooth finish without looking too dewy.

Good facial mist
May 25, 2017

i have emptied multiple bottles of this product. it gives immediate hydration to the skin so i use it right after washing and drying the face, before applying toner. My skin feels clean and healthier after each use. however i don't spray it on makeup because the mist particles aren't so small.

Good hydrator
May 21, 2017

Used on clean face before apply any other product. Feel fresh and nice.

Refresh and uplift
March 30, 2017

I've been using Caudalie Grape Water for several years. Whether I'm overheated, just came out of the bath, or after cleansing my face I love to give a spray on my face, neck, below, and even on my arms and legs. There is something unexplained about the effects. It is both refreshing and uplifting as well as cooling. A long time friend of mine introduced this product to me by spritzing my face and arm, and I've not been without it since. No odor, or chemical scent of any kind makes it very easy and inconspicuous to use too.

Refreshing
June 29, 2016

Such a refreshing mist and such a great price!

Great product!
March 06, 2016

This is a very refreshing product! It has a nice scent to it and feels great! The spray bottle has an even spray and is a fine mist. I enjoy it!

CAUDALIE ORGANIC GRAPE WATER
October 12, 2015

Its a really nice spray. The spreading ability of the bottle is very good. I like its scent of grape water a lot.

Wonderful Product!
November 21, 2014

This product is amazing! It has a very fine mist that hydrates and refreshes my skin throughout the day. It smells amazing and looks great over makeup. The travel size is perfect to keep in my purse, too. Definitely a must have!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100