LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Cellex C Advanced C Serum

Reviews For
Cellex-C Advanced-C Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Cellex-C Advanced-C Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results

Best C Serum!

September 22, 2016

I have been using Advanced C Serum for several years (just entered my 50's!) and I would never go without! This C Serum is potent but never irritating to my skin. It has improved my skin texture and clarity, not to mention the glow I have when I use it. I get compliments about how beautiful my skin is and I know this C Serum is why. This is my anti-aging weapon of choice.

Cellux C Advanced Serum

July 25, 2016

I started using the advanced formula a year or so ago and I think it works great. Only thing is that it turns a very dark brown if not used promptly.

been using this for over 15 years

December 13, 2015

Ive been using this a long time. There is nothing better. I get asked what I use on my skin all the time, even when I go to get facials! Im 40+ and while I dont have the baby skin I did in my 20s it looks great, no makeup needed.

Lovely

November 13, 2015

If youre trying to decide between this one and the high potency serum this one seems to be a lot nicer. My skin likes it and it spreads around easily.

LOVE this serum!

March 26, 2015

I was hesitant to purchase this product because of the price. but I am glad I did! It makes my skin soft, diminishes big pores, and I feel it gives a big vitamin kick to my 40+ year old thirsty skin.

Great skin care regimen

February 10, 2015

This product protects from the sun and also minimizes age spots and pore size. I feel it brightens up my face and assists with fine lines and wrinkles. I really enjoy using this product and will continue to use this as part of my skin regimen.

Cellex-C

February 02, 2015

I have only just started using this product, and already my skin looks better. It absorbs very quickly. I am looking forward to seeing more results the longer i use it.

Really worth it!

December 18, 2014

Cellex-C Advanced Serum is one product Ill always be willing to pay for! My dermatologist agrees that it is worth the money, and my smooth, soft skin is the proof. Im 73 and still enjoy getting "carded" when I claim senior citizen status.

Cellex-C Advanced Serum

November 04, 2014

I absolutely love this product. Ive been using it for a few years. It makes a big positive difference in my skin.

The one item I wont do without!

March 23, 2014

In trying to "whittle" my products down to those who really impact my 61 yr old complexion, I stopped using Cellex-C serum for nearly a year. There is no other product like it and the results are dramatic. It imparts a noticeable "freshness" and glow which many compliment in the 2 weeks I restarted morning application. This is the real deal.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100