LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Cellex C Advanced C Serum

Reviews For
Cellex-C Advanced-C Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Cellex-C Advanced-C Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
Good product
March 24, 2017

I have been using this product for years and like it very much. Recently I started alternating it with the skinceuticals vitamin C which is more expensive.

A ten year tried and true!
January 16, 2017

Have used Cellex-C in conjunction with B-complex and have received compliments on my skin for years! Would highly recommend this product!

Effective
December 08, 2016

Product arrived slightly oxidized, but I still found it to be effective. It's a nice formulation.

Cellex-C Advanced-C Serum
December 05, 2016

I love this for my 60 year old skin. I use it every morning before applying moisturizer and sunscreen.

Love me some cellex c
November 26, 2016

This serum is great for firming and fading spots!

Best Vc serum
November 11, 2016

That's my fifth bottle! I love this vc serum, I can see the different after I use it, my skin is getting better! It's a watery texture, not greasy, easy to absorb, also it's easy to go with other skin care products! It's just perfect!

Celex c serum
October 04, 2016

Product was clear and within expiration date. I have used serum for 20 yrs. I would like to see a faster delivery time for such a small product. The box was badly damaged when I received it. I took pix before opening. The product was intact and undamaged. If you could improve on your shipping time and packaging would be my recommendation.

Best C Serum!
September 22, 2016

I have been using Advanced C Serum for several years (just entered my 50's!) and I would never go without! This C Serum is potent but never irritating to my skin. It has improved my skin texture and clarity, not to mention the glow I have when I use it. I get compliments about how beautiful my skin is and I know this C Serum is why. This is my anti-aging weapon of choice.

Cellux C Advanced Serum
July 25, 2016

I started using the advanced formula a year or so ago and I think it works great. Only thing is that it turns a very dark brown if not used promptly.

been using this for over 15 years
December 13, 2015

Ive been using this a long time. There is nothing better. I get asked what I use on my skin all the time, even when I go to get facials! Im 40+ and while I dont have the baby skin I did in my 20s it looks great, no makeup needed.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100