LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Cellex-C Advanced-C Skin Tightening Cream

Reviews For
Cellex-C Advanced-C Skin Tightening Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Cellex-C Advanced-C Skin Tightening Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
Great Cream!
April 13, 2017

I've been using this cream daily for about 1 year. It not only makes my skin look firmer but also works as a great moisturizer. My face glows after I apply it like I just had a facial!

Skin tightening cream really works
March 11, 2017

Cellex C Skin Tightening Cream has made a noticeable difference in the neck area. It takes a little while for the difference to show, so please be patient and use twice daily. It will do the job.

Cellex-C Advanced''C Skin Tightening Cream
February 01, 2017

I have really enjoyed using this cream every evening over my Retinol product. It does tingle a bit after you apply it, so you definitely feel that it's doing something. I do top it off with another moisturizer before bed for a bit more moisture. And in the morning my skin looks & feels tighter & my pores look diminished. I really am liking it & plan to keep this in my evening regimen.

valentina
WOW !!
December 24, 2016

This stuff is amazing !! Worth every penny , first time trying this , I have heard great reviews on this and wanted to give it a try , so glad I did , skin is brighter , pores disappearing skin feels soft in just a couple of days , if your thinking about try this just do it you won''t regret it !

Cellex C
December 07, 2016

While I've only been using this for a few weeks, the advanced cream appears to refine the skin texture. It also seems to be gentle enough for sensitive skin.

A Hit!
July 31, 2016

I have used Cellex-C products in the past and was always happy with them. I love to try new products with mixed results. When needing a firming cream I came back home. I can see improvement in my skin texture and firmness.

AMAZING STUFF!
June 04, 2016

Started using this just a few days ago and coupled with the Hydra 5 am already seeing results. I've used retinols and vit c creams for years but with this one, wait a bit after washing before applying or it will sting. I wait about 20 mins. Then apply the hydra 5 and then just small amounts of this cream.....It's expensive and you only need a little so it will last a long time and it's so worth it. If you're on the fence about this....don't be....I think our skin is well worth an investment-:)

Vitamin C
November 11, 2015

Although this product is pricey, it is worth it. Have used it for several years and love it.

Does the Job!
November 21, 2013

A friend of mine is a plastic surgeon and he has never recommended any skin product, until he found the Cellex-C Advanced-C Skin Tightening Cream. He researched it and told to me try it. Wow, what a difference. I was not a big believer in skin tightening creams but Iam now. I have been using it for 9 months and at 53 my skin looks and feels great. A Dark spots lightened, no pores you can see and gravity has stayed away. I use this in conjunction with the Advance C Serum and the Hydra 5 B-Complex. from Cellex-C. This is a pricey product but a little goes a long way so I feel it is worth the investment!

Grea product
June 27, 2011

This works well to enhance skin texture, tone and uneven coloring



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100