LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
Cellex-C Betaplex Gentle Foaming Cleanser

Reviews For
Cellex-C Betaplex Gentle Foaming Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Cellex-C Betaplex Gentle Foaming Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
Cellex-C Betaplex Gentle Foaming Cleanser
May 16, 2017

I love this cleanser, it doesn't dry out my sensitive skin and it cleans and softens my skin...

LOVE THIS CLEANSER
March 15, 2017

This was a top-rated cleanser in a skincare article by a dermatologist. I love the fact that it only contains 5 ingredients (compared to 30 or more in some cleansers) and yet does a better job of removing all traces of makeup and leaving the skin soft and smooth. The best I have ever used and highly recommended.

Cellex-C Betaplex Gentle Foaming Cleanser is Awesome
March 12, 2017

keeps acne away and softens skin, been using for about 5 years now so I sure would recommend, warm hugs.

Best cleanser yet
January 29, 2015

I received this as a sample and was amazed when i tried it - removed all traces of makeup and left my skin feeling great - this range is fantastic. I have tired so many cleansers, they either dont strip the makeup or are oily and leave you feeling like you need to rewash, not this, its a brilliant product

My holy grail cleanser
July 02, 2014

This is an absolute must-have for me. Ive tried so many cleansers on my combination/dry skin and I always come back to this Cellex-C cleanser. I have yet to find a cleanser that removes make up as well as this one does. I just take one pump, massage it into my dry face and gently around my eyes, and its able to take off everything. If I have extra make up on for a night out, Ill need two pumps. I always buy two bottles at a time because my mom and I are hooked!

Great Product for CombinationSkin
November 18, 2012

Very light and a little goes along way.

love it
March 13, 2010

I just started using this and like it the best of the cleansers I have tried - a little drop goes a long way!

Fantastic for Combination Skin
September 06, 2008

I have tried several brands for my combination/sensitive skin and have found this to be excellent. Gently cleanses leaving no burning red sites. It also eliminates my oily "T" zone without drying out the rest of my face. This combination leaves my entire face looking evenly clean and fresh. It also seems to help minimize lines around eyes and mouth. dc of Cornelius, NC

Great Product
April 25, 2008

My wife has issues when using a "heavy duty" cleanser. Cellex-C Betaplex Cleanser does a great job gently cleansing her skin. She is a repeat customer.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100