LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Cellex-C High Potency Serum

Reviews For
Cellex-C High Potency Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Cellex-C High Potency Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

9 Results

The Best

September 13, 2016

Cellex-C High Potency is my favorite Vitamin A product. I have sensitive skin but this product does not make it red or irritated. It's not sticky or oily. Makeup & moisturizer go on very nicely. I have used Skinceuticals vitamin products but prefer this one.

Great combo product

June 22, 2016

I received a sample of this and wow, I was so impressed. I have been using a 20% C serum along with hyaluronic acid serum and this combines both of those plus adds an antioxidant. I am going to finish off this sample and consider buying once my other serums are gone.

Cellex-C High Potency Serum

December 18, 2014

This product produces results! It is easy and simple to apply, with no after effects of feeling it on your skin. Within a short time after beginning using it, my skin tone was more even, smoother, and had a more vibrant, luminous, healthy look. Its wonderful! I would highly recommend it!

High Potency Serum

December 16, 2012

This is a nice serum. At first I didn't notice any improvement, but with continued use my skin looks clearer and plumper. I like this serum but don't know if I will repurchase it or not.

Excellent product.

March 18, 2012

I have been using this product for ten years and it does everything it says it will do. My skin looks great for my age, smoother, firmer, no age spots and feels good on your skin.

Great product

July 02, 2011

Seems to be a more gentle delivery of Vitamin C which can be irritating. Recommended

very happy

March 13, 2010

I have been using this every other day for over a year and am very happy. The benefits are today and years to come with daily to every other day use.


May 13, 2008

I loved this product and plan to re-order.


April 25, 2008

The serum helps keep my skin tone clear.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed