LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
CeraVe Moisturizing Cream

Reviews For
CeraVe Moisturizing Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about CeraVe Moisturizing Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

SO GOOD

October 19, 2014

so good

Great for skin!

June 15, 2014

Not greasy or heavy on skin. Skin feels great !

Extreme Moisturizing

March 24, 2014

I have psoriasis and my dermatologist recommended this cream and the revitalizing cream, too. Theyre great. It really has helped improve my skin and my comfort.

Must have for dry skin!

February 22, 2014

I have been using this since it came out hearing about it from a dermatologist. Prior, I had been using another good brand but found this one even better. I use it after a shower and it keeps my skin from being dry. Most body creams, I cant use on my face, but this doubles as a great evening cream. I judge a product by how often I go back to buying it again and have bought so many of this cream that I cant count. There is no scent and it is great even on sensitive skin. A+

Rich and Creamy

September 18, 2013

What a great product. It not only feels great and moisturizes but leaves a protective sheen on your skin.

Great Moisturizer

April 14, 2013

Love this rich moisturizer for the skin on my hands and feet. Non-greasy and not unpleasant. Only down side is that it doesn't work so well on the thick skin of the heels.

wonderful

April 04, 2013

This cream was recommended to me by an allergist and dermatologist. It works great. I use it on myself and infant daughter who has eczema and it's awesome

Great moisturizer!!

January 19, 2010

I love the cream because it is light and keep my skin so soft and moisturized.....

good for body

June 17, 2008

por my face it was not very good, but my body is effective, leave my skin very mostiure, soft and smooth



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100