LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
CeraVe Moisturizing Lotion

Reviews For
CeraVe Moisturizing Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about CeraVe Moisturizing Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results

Sensitive skin body lotion

July 12, 2015

Works great as a body lotion. It doesnt irritate, no fragrance, and no greasy or heavy feeling. I put a thin layer over my keratosis pilaris and I had no reaction.

Love it!

March 20, 2015

I love this moisturizer. I have tried and loved many moisturizers, but this is the best product for the money. It is perfect for my dry skin and has not caused any break-outs or clogged pores.

Favorite Body Lotion

February 10, 2015

This is my favorite basic body lotion. Its very hydrating and moisturizing but not greasy, heavy, or sticky. I love that it is fragrance-free. Its also moisturizing enough for my hands, even in winter. This is a staple in my bathroom cupboard now, and I wouldnt want to be without it.

SO GOOD

October 19, 2014

so good

Love this

March 06, 2013

Great for super dry skin and hands. Recommended by my derm!

Everyday, everywhere lotion

January 19, 2013

This lotion is gentle enough to use year round on my entire body (face too!), every single day, even with sensitive, and acne prone skin. It's moisturizing, non-greasy, and dries quickly. It's officially my favorite, and the only lotion I use. Even better is their face wash- wow!

Light, non-greasy, skin hydrating cream

July 17, 2012

There are many skin creams available but CeraVe is the only one that you can use on your body and also on your face. It easily blends into your skin and provides lubrication for the day without feeling oily or dense. I use it immediately after shower or tub and for the in-between times. A small amount goes a long way. I also use it as a face moisturizer alternating with my expensive products but I get the feeling that it works as well as the more expensive cosmetic moisturizers. I found out about CeraVe from my dermatologist. He recommends it to his patients.

great moisture lotion!!

April 08, 2012

I really like this lotion! It is light and not greasy at all! It dries up perfectly and this product was recommended by my derm. No breakouts from this product. It soothes and provides a barrier against the weather.

Mositurzies and doesn’t clog pores!

April 02, 2012

I love this lotion. It’s light and so far no breakouts! I use this with CeraVe cream for my body and my arms and legs are so soft and smooth. A CeraVe buyer for life!

Great moisturizer for sensitive skin!

March 01, 2012

This is the only moisturizer I will use on my sensitive skin. It's fragrance free and doesn't irritate or cause breakouts.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100