LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Citrix Antioxidant Sunscreen SPF 40

Reviews For
Citrix Antioxidant Sunscreen SPF 40


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Citrix Antioxidant Sunscreen SPF 40 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Love

August 08, 2016

This is made by Topix I was using their other sunscreen Replenix(fav/luv) I loved that it didn't leave a white/ghostly tint on my tan WOC skin only con reading the ingredients I noticed isoparrifin=mineral oil I believe. The size/value & speedy free delivery huge +. Love this product!!

Great Sun Protection

November 27, 2015

Provides excellent long-lasting, broad spectrum sun protection with antioxidants. Goes on like a white mask but absorbs well. It is heavier than I prefer for daily use under makeup, but is great for sports and for times when I cannot avoid extended sun exposure. A generous 3.5 ounces lasts a long time.

LOVE

May 30, 2015

I loved this! I applied a generous amount and always thought that it wouldnt sink in, but it did and didnt leave a white cast. Great product.

good water-resistant sunscreen

July 06, 2014

This stuff is a bit greasier than Elta MD UV Daily and UV Clear, and a bit greasier than Replenix SPF 50 (the one thats all Zinc Ox). I like this for when Im going to be sweating, and also when Im not going to be wearing makeup.

My go to sunscreen.

April 21, 2014

This is my go to facial sunscreen. I even mix this with a BB cream that is too dark for me so that it matches my very fair skin tone.

Love this product

March 30, 2014

I live in the south and am outside quite a bit. I love this product. It absorbs quickly and leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth while protecting it against the suns harmful rays.

KarenMarie01

Nice sunscreen under makeup

September 16, 2013

I just wish it was all zinc but it is a good sunscreen under makeup for the winter months. Its not drying at all.

Citrix review

July 19, 2012

Love this product. It goes on easily,soaks in, and can be used with make-up.

sunscreen review

June 03, 2008

Good, substantial coverage. Easy to apply, non-greasy.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100