LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
Citrix Vitamin C Pro-Collagen Brightening Serum

Reviews For
Citrix Vitamin C Pro-Collagen Brightening Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Citrix Vitamin C Pro-Collagen Brightening Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
Love the scent and feel of this product.
February 06, 2017

Fresh clean scent, not cheap perfume scent at all. Very moisturizing and smooths over face wonderfully. You only need a tiny amount. No stinging at all. Men can use this also after shaving for moisture. Love this product! Not sure that the Vit C is strong enough in this product but due to moisturizing, clean scent, and little needed over face and neck will continue to purchase.

Noticeable results within a couple weeks --and doubles as a primer!
January 26, 2017

Have been using this product almost everyday for the past couple of weeks under make-up and have seen a noticeable reduction in post-acne discoloration and improvement in even skin tone. An additional bonus --the silky finish of this product makes a nice primer for foundation.

Amazing results
January 09, 2017

Sun spots GONE!!!!! Yes it's that good! I use it on my face and my arm! This is a must have.

Vitamin C
November 26, 2016

Vitamin C is the secret to beautiful, flawless skin. Citrix has made this product extremely absorbable. It helps minimize small lines and wrinkles. A very good return for your money. I've tried many C products and really like this one best.

Like the serum but not the applicator
October 04, 2015

I ordered this after using the sample. I like the lightness of the serum and it has helped fade some of the dark spots on my face. I am disappointed with the applicator though. I follow the instructions but no matter how careful I am, the serum squirts on my counter, floor, and/or me. As expensive as this is, you would think it would be easier to apply and not make a mess.

CITRIX VITAMIN C PRO-COLLAGEN BRIGHTENING SERUM
May 13, 2015

I use it for myself and my daughter. We have blemish problem. It is working with my daughter than me wonderfully. It is quiet expensive though.

Light texture, easily absorbed
April 26, 2015

I love the texture of this serum. Its very thin and light and feels wonderful on the skin. Hydrating and easily absorbed.

Citrix Vitamin C Pro-collagen Brightening Serum
April 06, 2015

i love. It seems so light and makes my skin feel silky.

Very light and effective
March 13, 2015

I really like this product for the morning. I use a heavier C-serum in the evening, but this is so light its perfect for the morning.

Great Product
February 26, 2015

I received a deluxe sample of this with another purchase. Wonderful product, absorbs well and works well with other products. I will be purchasing the full size when this runs out. Thank you LovelySkin for having awesome brands and awesome gift with purchase specials.

Pamela


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100