LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Mia Sonic Skin Cleansing System - White

Reviews For
Clarisonic Mia 1 Sonic Skin Cleansing System


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clarisonic Mia 1 Sonic Skin Cleansing System so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


63 Results

great tool

July 13, 2016

I have the larger clarisonic that I use regularly but this is perfect for travel.

No charging light

May 16, 2016

What the description doesn't tell you is that for this particular color you cannot see the charging light. That means you don't know if the device is charging (should see a blinking light) or if it's fully charged (solid light). That's a design flaw, but I can't return the product now.

Love it!

May 13, 2016

Love my Clarisonic Mia! It removes all the impurities from my skin without harsh chemicals. I never experienced any breakouts from it and I use it every night before bed. I just purchased another for my mom and she loves it too. I highly recommend it!

Great tool for daily use

December 11, 2015

I am giving this as a gift to my adult daughter. I have been using mine for a few years now. It cleans the face much better than regular washing. I love the Clarisonic and recommend it.

Great tool!

December 07, 2015

Love the Clarisonic Mia! It does a great job of getting your skin extra clean. This particular Mia I bought for my 12 year old daughter. She has tried "stealing" mine using her own brush. Now, she will have her own!

Love the Mia!

December 07, 2015

Lovelyskin made the Mia so affordable!!! A wonderful introduction to the clarisonic family! Im hooked and love how this REALLY cleans my skin, leaving it baby soft!

Just the best!

December 07, 2015

I have used all of the Clarisonic products and cannot say enough good things about them! Just bought the Mia for my step daughter who is in her 30s. Hope she likes it as much as I do!

Very happy with my purchase!

September 06, 2015

After reading all of the reviews, I finally decided to buy one. I was not disappointed! It leaves my skin very smooth and because I only use it at night (I have sensitive skin) I feel it helps my night cream absorb quickly.

Cleanses well, doesnt help with acne

August 27, 2015

I have to admit, I was not impressed with this product. I have fairly sensitive, acne-prone skin that has undergone numerous acne treatments. For one thing, the design makes it somewhat difficult to get a good grip on the brush, especially in the shower. Even the most sensitive brush head(which automatically comes with this model)feels a little scratchy on my skin. It helped remove my makeup and made my skin felt cleaner, but I didnt see a reduction in my spots. I think this would be a good choice for smoothing out more mature skin. However, if youre looking for an effective acne treatment, this brush may not be the best choice for you.

good product

August 12, 2015

Feels like it does a good job with cleansing. Skin feels a bit smoother afterwards.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100