LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System White

Reviews For
Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results

Not quite sure yet

August 12, 2016

This device was used during a facial especially for eyes and lips. I noticed a real difference as far as firmness around the eyes and lip lines and also a "plumping" effect to my lips. However, since I've purchased the product I have yet to notice the same results but continue to hope!! Also, the aesthetician used "eminence" products instead of clarisonic which comes with the device so I'm not quite sure if that is what made the difference or not. I think it may be too early to tell so will continue to use!

Great Product

October 18, 2015

Ive used the Opal for quite a few years now and I cant say enough good things about it! I had saggy, baggy under-eye areas and once I began using this appliance on a consistent basis, I have seen a 100% improvement in the appearance of my eye area. The sagging has lessened to the degree that I dont look tired all the time and the fine lines at the outer aspects of my eyes are practically unnoticeable. I would definitely recommend using this product as an alternative to other expensive, more invasive actions.

Great Product

October 10, 2015

I had experienced this product when I received facials and had never considered purchasing it until my last appointment. It was mentioned this was something I might want to use more often. After checking it out in a store and seeing the cost, I was unsure. Then LovelySkin offered it at a good discount and I went for it. It is very easy to use and I hope to see a dramatic difference over time.

Jury is still out

September 21, 2015

I have been using this product for a few months now, and with Revision DEJ (it comes with a serum) and I havent seen a lot of progress, but I am not giving up. It DOES help with puffiness. Vibrates nicely,

neenee369

I WOULDNT BE WITHOUT IT!!!!!!!!!!!!

July 27, 2015

Out of all my little tools I use this is the one I would never do without. I have bad allergies and this is what I move the fluid out of my eye in the morning with. It helps immensely. I also noticed a huge difference in my wrinkles. I love this little gem!

Love, Love, the Opal

August 12, 2014

I truly love the Opal---the way the serum goes on and it is simply to do. The only thing---the serum does not agree with my skin. Under my eyes turned red after two weeks! I cant use the serum recommended. However, I do enjoy using the Opal. Ill try it with my serum that I have already been using for three years and there is no problem.

Clarisonic Opal is great!

July 22, 2014

My skin specialist used the Opal on my skin after my facial, I really liked how it worked and so easy to use. I do use it daily and have seen a distinct difference on the fine lines on my face, especially the fine lines near my eyes. I had not been familiar with this product prior to having her use it but now make the extra effort to use everyday. I really like it alot.

Works Great!

May 04, 2014

The device boosts the effects of eye serums. I use it with different brands of serum, and it has enhanced them all.

JackieA

Stopped working after a week

January 29, 2014

Unfortunately, my device stopped working after a week. The representative knew exactly what my issue was which led me to believe this is a known issue...not cool. The two stars is for the representative who acted quickly to get a replacement out to me. I hope I have a better experience with the replacement.

Worth every penny

January 22, 2014

It is great! You notice a difference the first time you use it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100