LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser

Reviews For
Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
average cleanser
November 23, 2016

The cleanser cleans, but I do not feel it cleans deeply as I expected. It does smell clean, which is a plus. It is a good product if you don’t want a very deep clean. It also dries my skin.

Gentle and non drying !
September 21, 2016

I have been using this cleanser with my clarisonic brush for at least 4-5 years now and am totally happy with it. I have sensitive skin and used to have breakouts but after I started using it with my brush I have had no breakouts. This does not strip my skin and leaves it clean and soft.

Clarisonic refreshing gel cleanser
August 11, 2016

I have been using the cleanser with my Clarisonic massager for over 2 years. I find the cleanser leaves my skin soft, clean and refreshed. It is the only one I have tried and have not had the desire or need to switch or look for another.

great cleanser
November 17, 2015

This is a light cleanser with a great smell that leaves your skin feeling clean and fresh

BEST CLEANSER
July 21, 2015

This is so pleasant to use as well as getting my skin very clean. I love the way it feels afterwards as well. Having dry and sensitive skin, I take care in choosing a face cleanser. This is the best one yet.

Great cleanser!
April 13, 2015

I have very sensitive skin, and everything seems to break my face out these days. I had been looking for a cleanser to calm my breakouts for months and had tried multiple brands (Obagi, Murad, and Cetaphil to name a new). Im so glad I took a friends recommendation to try this Clarisonic cleanser. It has done wonders for my complexion in just a few short weeks. It has cleared up my acne and has softened the texture of my skin. You get a gentle yet thorough clean without the drying effects of some harsher cleansers. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a great cleanser!

Lovely cleanser
October 23, 2014

The new smell with this cleanser makes it a "buy again" product. I have dry skin and it leaves my skin feeling clean but not dry. I will buy it again.

Great cleanser
October 18, 2014

Absolutely love this cleanser. Does not strip skin-cleans well. My teenage son and I both use this.

Pamela
Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser
October 06, 2014

A sample of this cleanser came with my Clarisonic brush and I loved it. I will keep ordering the full product as I need it.

Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser is true to its name
August 25, 2014

The name does aptly describe how this product works. A great cleansing gel that smells good and foams nicely when applied. Leave skin feeling clean and refreshed. I an glad I have discovered it.

Gentle but thorough cleanser
August 10, 2014

I am trying all of the Clarisonic cleansers to figure out which one I like the best. I havent settled on a favorite yet. None of them have irritated my skin, so that is a major plus.

love this product!
July 21, 2014

I tried the sample size that came with my clarisonic and I am hooked! I had to order the full size. it is really refreshing, exactly what I need to start my morning! I have an oily skin and I felt it cleanses it without stripping it out of its natural oils and I recommended it to my friend who has a dry skin as I felt it would be gentle enough for her skin and she liked it as well.

CLARISONIC REFRESHING GEL CLEANSER
June 15, 2014

great product to use with Clarisonic cleaning machine makes skin look & feel fresh

marb1
Great Cleanser
March 18, 2014

Great but gentle cleanser that removes all traces of makeup and does not leave your skin too dry.

Great product!
February 25, 2014

Clarisonic Refreshing Gel cleanser lives up to its name. This cleanser has little beads which "wake up" your skin, while leaving it clean and fresh. I highly recommend this product!

Excellent Face Wash
January 20, 2013

After taking my oldest son to 2 differenct dermatologists, I decided to give him the Clarisonic Mia for Christmas. What a huge difference it has made in his complexion. He also loves using it and requested more of this gel cleanser as he prefers it to other cleansers. My husband and I wish we had gotten him the Mia a long time ago!

Excellent!
August 03, 2012

This cleanser makes my skin feel clean & tight. Pores are closed & face has overall even skin tone. You don't need much as a little goes a long ways. Highly recommend especially for the clarisonic facial brush system.

clarisonic cleanser
April 26, 2012

It really gives a fresh ,smooth clean feeling to your skin. Love it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100