LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser

Reviews For
Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results

average cleanser

November 23, 2016

The cleanser cleans, but I do not feel it cleans deeply as I expected. It does smell clean, which is a plus. It is a good product if you don’t want a very deep clean. It also dries my skin.

Gentle and non drying !

September 21, 2016

I have been using this cleanser with my clarisonic brush for at least 4-5 years now and am totally happy with it. I have sensitive skin and used to have breakouts but after I started using it with my brush I have had no breakouts. This does not strip my skin and leaves it clean and soft.

Clarisonic refreshing gel cleanser

August 11, 2016

I have been using the cleanser with my Clarisonic massager for over 2 years. I find the cleanser leaves my skin soft, clean and refreshed. It is the only one I have tried and have not had the desire or need to switch or look for another.

great cleanser

November 17, 2015

This is a light cleanser with a great smell that leaves your skin feeling clean and fresh

BEST CLEANSER

July 21, 2015

This is so pleasant to use as well as getting my skin very clean. I love the way it feels afterwards as well. Having dry and sensitive skin, I take care in choosing a face cleanser. This is the best one yet.

Great cleanser!

April 13, 2015

I have very sensitive skin, and everything seems to break my face out these days. I had been looking for a cleanser to calm my breakouts for months and had tried multiple brands (Obagi, Murad, and Cetaphil to name a new). Im so glad I took a friends recommendation to try this Clarisonic cleanser. It has done wonders for my complexion in just a few short weeks. It has cleared up my acne and has softened the texture of my skin. You get a gentle yet thorough clean without the drying effects of some harsher cleansers. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a great cleanser!

Lovely cleanser

October 23, 2014

The new smell with this cleanser makes it a "buy again" product. I have dry skin and it leaves my skin feeling clean but not dry. I will buy it again.

Great cleanser

October 18, 2014

Absolutely love this cleanser. Does not strip skin-cleans well. My teenage son and I both use this.

Pamela

Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser

October 06, 2014

A sample of this cleanser came with my Clarisonic brush and I loved it. I will keep ordering the full product as I need it.

Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser is true to its name

August 25, 2014

The name does aptly describe how this product works. A great cleansing gel that smells good and foams nicely when applied. Leave skin feeling clean and refreshed. I an glad I have discovered it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100