LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads

Reviews For
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


95 Results

Acne Cleansing Brush Head

September 15, 2016

I've been using this brush since 2012, when I first bought my Clarisonic Mia 2 and I have not been disappointed. I switch them out every 3 months as suggested and absolutely love them.

hazeleyedtaurus

just perfect

September 11, 2016

this brush is just perfect in my face. I been using it for 2 yrs now.

Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head (Gentle)

August 31, 2016

Love this replacement brush head! It works really well. Very soft and gentle to the skin. Note: I have very sensitive skin and was concerned that any brushes would aggravate my skin, but it has done an amazing job. Have not had a single breakout. That alone will help keep breakouts at a minimum. My skin feels very clean, smooth and refreshed after using Clarisonic Gentle brush head. It is incredible. Not one negative thing to say.

Acne brush

August 22, 2016

My clarisonic came with a sensitive brush but I have acne so I decided to try the acne brush. I don't really notice a crazy difference but I do like it and it doesn't feel too rough or irritating to my skin or to my acne. I think it works well.

Love these

August 05, 2016

I use my Clarisonic Mia daily with these brush heads and my skin has never looked so good nor felt so clean. Thanks LovelySkin for offering these.

Pamela

Deep Pore brush head is a winner

August 01, 2016

My Clarisonic Mia2 came with a "sensitive" brush head but I also ordered a "deep pore" head so that I could compare them. For my aging but still oily and acne-prone skin, the deep pore head does a much better job. The pores on my nose are less noticeable after three weeks of use. I still need to use a deep-cleansing mask a few times a week but the Clarisonic has definitely helped my skin's overall appearance.

Replacement Brush Heads

July 29, 2016

I have had my Clarisonic face cleaning brush for years. I love that there are different types of replacement brushes. LovelySkin is the easiest to get any of the replacement brushes at a great price and fast shipping.

Clearer Skin

May 13, 2016

I've had problematic skin for most of my life and this brush has made a visible and long term difference.

LOVE!!

May 10, 2016

I love this brush head! I find it better for sensitive skin that the one specific for sensitive skin. I use an Avene gel cleanser with it! Great purchase!

Worth the price!

May 08, 2016

My favorites are the deep pore, and the delicate. I use on a daily basis so I also use the cashmere luxe when I need a softer choice. I have combo skin and love these 3. Sanitize them yourself and don't push down...let the machine do all the work and they will last much longer. If you're on a budget the deep pore is a must for good exfoliation. Getting another softer one like the delicate or cashmere luxe is my next suggestion.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100