LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads

Reviews For
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

97 Results

Awesome Brush

October 10, 2016

I love, love, love my clarisonic and these brushes make it even better! My face just doesn't feel clean without it!

Yup, you need these!

October 04, 2016

Bought the Mia a few years ago, works great on my combination skin. The replacement heads are easy to change and make the mia like brand new!

Acne Cleansing Brush Head

September 15, 2016

I've been using this brush since 2012, when I first bought my Clarisonic Mia 2 and I have not been disappointed. I switch them out every 3 months as suggested and absolutely love them.


just perfect

September 11, 2016

this brush is just perfect in my face. I been using it for 2 yrs now.

Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head (Gentle)

August 31, 2016

Love this replacement brush head! It works really well. Very soft and gentle to the skin. Note: I have very sensitive skin and was concerned that any brushes would aggravate my skin, but it has done an amazing job. Have not had a single breakout. That alone will help keep breakouts at a minimum. My skin feels very clean, smooth and refreshed after using Clarisonic Gentle brush head. It is incredible. Not one negative thing to say.

Acne brush

August 22, 2016

My clarisonic came with a sensitive brush but I have acne so I decided to try the acne brush. I don't really notice a crazy difference but I do like it and it doesn't feel too rough or irritating to my skin or to my acne. I think it works well.

Love these

August 05, 2016

I use my Clarisonic Mia daily with these brush heads and my skin has never looked so good nor felt so clean. Thanks LovelySkin for offering these.


Deep Pore brush head is a winner

August 01, 2016

My Clarisonic Mia2 came with a "sensitive" brush head but I also ordered a "deep pore" head so that I could compare them. For my aging but still oily and acne-prone skin, the deep pore head does a much better job. The pores on my nose are less noticeable after three weeks of use. I still need to use a deep-cleansing mask a few times a week but the Clarisonic has definitely helped my skin's overall appearance.

Replacement Brush Heads

July 29, 2016

I have had my Clarisonic face cleaning brush for years. I love that there are different types of replacement brushes. LovelySkin is the easiest to get any of the replacement brushes at a great price and fast shipping.

Clearer Skin

May 13, 2016

I've had problematic skin for most of my life and this brush has made a visible and long term difference.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed