LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads

Reviews For
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


100 Results

Clarisonic Brushes

November 19, 2016

I have used many of the Clarisonic replacement brush heads, I like them all. Very easy on your skin and to clean after using. I love my Clarisonic! Recommend this tool for all ages. A great Christmas gift, birthday gift, or for whatever occasion, treat yourself, as skincare is so essential, I should know, I'm 75! The replacement brushes can't be beat, I replace the brush every three months. (I also try different ones, highly recommend this product.)

Radiance Head

November 11, 2016

I love using the radiance head with my clarisonic device. The bristles are soft enough not to irritate my oily, acne-prone, sensitive skin while still allowing a thorough clean. I use it nightly to remove makeup and cleanse skin as the 2nd part of my double cleansing routine.

Great brush

November 10, 2016

This brush is great for sensitive skin, cleans makeup, does not cause any skin rashes or irritation. I would recommend this brush for dry, sensitive skin.

Awesome Brush

October 10, 2016

I love, love, love my clarisonic and these brushes make it even better! My face just doesn't feel clean without it!

Yup, you need these!

October 04, 2016

Bought the Mia a few years ago, works great on my combination skin. The replacement heads are easy to change and make the mia like brand new!

Acne Cleansing Brush Head

September 15, 2016

I've been using this brush since 2012, when I first bought my Clarisonic Mia 2 and I have not been disappointed. I switch them out every 3 months as suggested and absolutely love them.

hazeleyedtaurus

just perfect

September 11, 2016

this brush is just perfect in my face. I been using it for 2 yrs now.

Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head (Gentle)

August 31, 2016

Love this replacement brush head! It works really well. Very soft and gentle to the skin. Note: I have very sensitive skin and was concerned that any brushes would aggravate my skin, but it has done an amazing job. Have not had a single breakout. That alone will help keep breakouts at a minimum. My skin feels very clean, smooth and refreshed after using Clarisonic Gentle brush head. It is incredible. Not one negative thing to say.

Acne brush

August 22, 2016

My clarisonic came with a sensitive brush but I have acne so I decided to try the acne brush. I don't really notice a crazy difference but I do like it and it doesn't feel too rough or irritating to my skin or to my acne. I think it works well.

Love these

August 05, 2016

I use my Clarisonic Mia daily with these brush heads and my skin has never looked so good nor felt so clean. Thanks LovelySkin for offering these.

Pamela


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100