LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads

Reviews For
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


106 Results
Daughter loves these brush heads
February 20, 2017

I gave my daughter my Clarasonic and bought myself a pink Mia fit which came with radiance brush heads. So I bought radiance replacement brush heads for her also. She is young, 35, and these will certainly keep her complexion radiant. And I'm hoping my radiance brushes will keep me the young looking 67 year old grandmother that I am. I have used Clarisonic products for as long as I can remember...perhaps that's why no one guesses my age. Thank you Clarisonic!

My new favorite!
February 12, 2017

I've been using the sensitive brush for several years and was quite satisfied with it. But I got curious about the radiance brush, so I tried and realized I am missing so much! my skin is so much brighter with radiance and the brush is so soft!

Radiance!
February 06, 2017

I have used the Radiance replacement brush with my Clarisonic Mia for over a year and it is my favorite brush. It feels soft, almost like it isn't cleaning, yet it seems to clean more deeply than the Sensitive brushes I used previously. I just bought to last another year.

One of my favorites
January 21, 2017

I use several different brush heads on my clarisonic, depending on what my skin needs and I find myself reaching for this one often. Gives complexion a nice glow without being to harsh

Love this!
January 21, 2017

I ordered the radiance brush and I love it! I have very sensitive skin and this brush is very soft. It's softer than the delicate brush in my opinion.

Works as promised
January 02, 2017

The Clarisonic was recommended by my dermatologist and it facilitates the penetration of skin care products. I bought the delicate head this time instead of the sensitive one but I will be going back to the sensitive one next time--the delicate one did not feel softer to me.

Clarisonic Brushes
November 19, 2016

I have used many of the Clarisonic replacement brush heads, I like them all. Very easy on your skin and to clean after using. I love my Clarisonic! Recommend this tool for all ages. A great Christmas gift, birthday gift, or for whatever occasion, treat yourself, as skincare is so essential, I should know, I'm 75! The replacement brushes can't be beat, I replace the brush every three months. (I also try different ones, highly recommend this product.)

Radiance Head
November 11, 2016

I love using the radiance head with my clarisonic device. The bristles are soft enough not to irritate my oily, acne-prone, sensitive skin while still allowing a thorough clean. I use it nightly to remove makeup and cleanse skin as the 2nd part of my double cleansing routine.

Great brush
November 10, 2016

This brush is great for sensitive skin, cleans makeup, does not cause any skin rashes or irritation. I would recommend this brush for dry, sensitive skin.

Awesome Brush
October 10, 2016

I love, love, love my clarisonic and these brushes make it even better! My face just doesn't feel clean without it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100