LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads - Acne Cleansing

Reviews For
Clarisonic Brush Head Value 4-Pack


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clarisonic Brush Head Value 4-Pack so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Clarisonic Brush heads

September 24, 2016

Love love love my Mia Clarisonic! I recently discovered LovelySkin.com had replacement brushes and was so happy to see I could purchase them in a bundle of 4. LovelySkin.com is a lifesaver.

CLARISONIC BRUSH HEAD VALUE 4-PACK

October 05, 2015

I always buy the 4-pack. I know I will use the brushes and like to take advantage of the discount for a multiple purchase. I have never used anything other than the Sensitive brush but after reading the description for the Radiance brush I decided to try it. So far so good. I will have a better idea if it is the right brush for me after several months of use.

Love These

April 21, 2015

I know everyone tries to order the cheaper version of theses brushes but I am sorry if you have a real Clarisonic you need the original brushes that go with it. They are made to last the three months and not break done before you have to change them. They are high quality and of course made for your Clarisonic.

CLARISONIC BRUSH HEADS

June 02, 2014

AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Can t live without

March 27, 2014

I have been using the Clarisonic for a few years and could not image not having it. It makes a huge difference. But the brush heads need to be replaced and this was a good value. Buying four at a time makes it convenient.

Good Deal

March 24, 2014

The container is nice in that it will be easier to handle versus the boxes. I order brushes for my grand daughter and I every December. This year I am ahead of the game.

4 pack of Clarisonic Brush heads

March 06, 2014

The 4 pack is available at a great price. Ive been using the Clarisonic for about 4 years. I love it! The brush heads work VERY well, and it nice to have a years worth in one pack. My 13 year old granddaughter is now using the smaller Mia. So, the 4 pack is great for her too. Neither of us would be without the facial cleaning power that the brushes afford.

Great deal

February 24, 2014

I love my Clarisonic and recommend to every woman I know. But, the cost of replacing the brushes is a little steep, and has led to me putting it off way too long. I saw this pack of 4 and decided to go halfsies with my mom, plus with the added discount during LovelySkin's many sales, it was really a good deal. I had no more reasons to delay changing the brush head, which by the way, was quite dirty and so was the area under it.

Awesome

February 21, 2014

Just purchased these-what a wonderful buy. Thanks LovelySkin!!

Pamela


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100