LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Clinicians Complex 6% Skin Bleaching Cream

Reviews For
Clinicians Complex 6% Skin Bleaching Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clinicians Complex 6% Skin Bleaching Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results

Not effective at all

April 30, 2013

Been using this cream twice daily for 6 weeks (and wear sunblock of 58-110 daily) without any fading of dark areas on my face. Also, after allowing it to dry and applying make-up it starts to peel off and it appears I have peeling skin or dandruff when it's really just the cream. I have used 4% bleaching pads from the dermatologist with amazing results. This makes me question if the advertised concentration of 6% is indeed correct. It was a waste of money and time and have now gone back to the hydroquinone pads from the dermatologist.

Promising!

January 27, 2013

Have just been using this product a week, but have noticed a slight fading in age spots. Will continue to use as directed as am confident this product will be effective ....it took years for these age spot to form, so dis not expect overnight success!

Love this product

December 12, 2012

I got a sample of this and tried in on some brwon spots on my hands. I was really surprised to see the spots fading within a week's time. I bought a jar of it and now use it on my hands and face daily, morning and night with the same results. I usually don't believe the claims on products that advertise erasing brown spots; thus, have not purchased any. That policy went out the door after trying Clinician's Complex. It is impressive.

Works wonders

May 21, 2012

I've used this in the past to fade dark spots from the sun. Unfortunatley those dark sun spots have reappeared and am going back to using this again. I know it works! Great formula, smells a little when you first put it on but then is disappears into skin.

Works wonders

May 21, 2012

I've used this in the past to fade dark spots from the sun. Unfortunatley those dark sun spots have reappeared and am going back to using this again. I know it works! Great formula, smells a little when you first put it on but then is disappears into skin.

High potency fading cream

March 19, 2012

I have a problem with hyper-pigmentation, mostly melasma but also as a response to acne and other injuries to the skin. I have used up to 4% hydroquinone which can show some lightening after many months of use, but this formulation has 6% hydroquinone as well as is mixed with some other herbal lighteners such as bearberry extract and licorice. I actually purchased it after trying the sample and having decent response. So far I am trying it as a spot treatment on some new discolorations and hope to see them fade quickly with this high potency lightener. But I should add that I am using it in conjunction with topical retinoids and this may make the difference in how well or how quickly it works.

works great!

March 08, 2012

already noticed it starting to fade away my acne marks. I like that it is odorless. Didn't cause any allergic reactions.

Miracle Product!

February 12, 2012

Two months ago, I suffered a second-degree burn that left a brown hyperpigmented mark on my cheek. I tried EVERYTHING to fade the dark spot--including a $200 prescription from my doctor--and nothing worked until I tried this product. Within 4 weeks of adding the cream to my skincare regimen (morning and night), my hyperpigmentation was gone for good! Clinicians Complex has truly brightened my skin and boosted my confidence, and I highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a quality product with lasting results.

not sure

February 12, 2012

I got this as a free sample with an order and honestly, I cant tell that it has made a difference in some blemish scars that I have. Maybe I just quit using it too soon, but after a month, I hadnt seem any changes at all. Could just be my skin type. Seems like others are having more success with it.

Use this every day

January 21, 2012

If you use this every day -- morning and night - you will see your skin get more lustrous and clear every day. You have to be faithful and patient and use it with a good moisturizer.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100