LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Clinicians Complex Foaming Gel Cleanser

Reviews For
Clinicians Complex Foaming Gel Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clinicians Complex Foaming Gel Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

12 Results

complex foaming get celanser

August 05, 2016

So far it's really nice, leaves face soft and clean. Love it.


July 02, 2016

Absolutely love this cleanser! Gets off all my eye makeup and foundation without over drying the skin! Lovely fragrance as well!

Amazing cleanser

May 12, 2016

Great cleanser. Face feels smooth and soft after each use and skin tone appears brighter and refreshed.

Fantastic Complex Foaming Gel

December 03, 2014

Cannot believe how great this Gel makes my face feel. I have oily skin with a rough feeling. After using this product, I cannot believe how smooth and clean my face feels now. I would recommend this product to anyone.

rapid results

March 09, 2013

skip all others and get this. i suffer from acne marks. been using twice a day for a couple weeks. WOW! must get for and kind of skin discoloration.

great stuff!

September 16, 2008

It is very "foamy" and my face feels very clean, smooth and fresh after I use it.

PC Foaming Gel Cleanser

September 16, 2008

Overall, I really like Physicians Complex products line. The foaming gel cleases well without leaving my skin dry. The fregrance is a little strong.

Overall good

September 06, 2008

I've been using this product for approx. 8 years. I used to break out all of the time and nothing would help. I will never change.

Excellent Facial Cleanser

September 03, 2008

I have been using this product for at least five + years ever since a Dermatologist recommeded it. It is gentle and effective at removing facial oils without drying the face. I can't remember the last time I had any breakouts since using this product.

i love this product

August 16, 2008

my aesthetician used this product on my face more than 10 years ago and i have continued to use it. i have oily skin and it does a great job of cleansing oil buildup throughout the day. it's a daily regimen for me during the hot summer months however during the winter months i'll alternate using it with a different milder cleanser as that my skin gets too dry.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed